stevetaft
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/03/2006
Reviews 5
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

The Siding Doctor, Inc.

Posted on: 12/22/2010

Great Follow Up

The Siding Doctor installed HardiPlank Siding and Marvin Replacement windows about 18 months ago. We just experienced a minor problem with one of the windows. Thanks to Paul Barron the problem was diagnosed and repaired promptly leaving us well pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships

Posted on: 4/13/2010

Always a pleasure to deal with a Pro

This is vehicle number 6 purchased from a Jim Ellis Dealership and number 3 with Lenny's involvement. It's always a pleasure to deal with friendly, enthusiastic and, most of all, honest people. The day I purchased the Cayman I had been to the Jim Ellis Body Shop for a damage estimate on another car. This too, was repeat business based on an earlier experience there. The Ellis Family has done a great job staffing their business with courteous and knowledgeable resources. When I'm ready for the next one (I've owned over 70 cars in my life), it will come from a Jim Ellis Dealership if they offer it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premier Indoor Comfort Systems

Posted on: 6/4/2006

List me as an Extremely Satisfied Customer

We purchased a new home a while back and needed a seasonal checkup on the Amana HVAC system. Premier was listed as an authorized dealer and had a good rating here on Kudzu. I elected to just have the service call first. The service tech arrived on time, took his time and was extremely thorough. We were extremely satisfied and signed the annual service contract. THanks Premier and Kudzu!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allgood Pest Solutions

Posted on: 6/3/2006

We're well pleased

The folks at Allgood were providing pest control to the previous owners of a home we recently purchased. We continued their service and are well pleased. Looks like Allgood is just the ticket for our family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Landmark Fence Co

Posted on: 6/3/2006

Great Job

Bought a home about a year ago and the fence needed to be repaired. Unlike other companies I contacted, the folks at American Landmark Fence listened and understood what I wanted. They were prompt and efficent delivering a quality job. I would use them again if I need fence work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value