isnadd
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/26/2007
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Spechtrum Painting

Posted on: 7/21/2013

Hire These Guys

We hired Spechtrum to paint 3 bedrooms and dining / living rooms...including ceilings. His quote was the lowest by a pretty good amount of $, which of course can always make you question if you are hiring the right company. No worries. Andy's communication is great, they showed up on time, they finished on time, they did a great job...and we had some pretty tricky walls / angles / transitions. I highly recommend Spechtrum Painting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Karate for Kids

Posted on: 11/23/2009

Great Karate / Great Party

We enrolled our 5-year daughter this past summer and it has helped her overcome her anxiety about trying new physical activities. Also, we just had her birthday party here and it was absolutely great. All of the 20+ kids had a great time with all of the activities. This school seems serious about Karate but also about the individual students. They are very accomodating and in no way intimidating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Play - An Activity Center for Kids

Posted on: 11/23/2008

Great Birthday Party

We had our daughters 4th birthday party at Play and highly recommend it. The activities are great, the kids all had a fantastic time, the staff is excellent, and the party was perfect. If you want a well coordinated and enjoyable place to have a party, this is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Got it Maid

Posted on: 1/13/2008

Disappointed

After reading all of the great reviews I am very surprised to have had such a poor experience. First I had a hard time getting my phone calls and emails returned. This is simply unprofessional. The two girls who came to clean my home were very nice however the cleaning work was very average. I would definitely not use this company again for my cleaning needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JET Window & Pressure Cleaning

Posted on: 1/13/2008

Friendly Service

This company was a pleasure to do business with. Easy to reach by phone, came out right away to provide an estimate, and showed up on time to do the work. Joel is super-friendly and he and his helper did a great job. I would definitely hire them again. He probably doesn't want me to say this but he even helped me move a heavy piece of furniture as I just moved into a new home. Thanks Joel!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santoor

Posted on: 1/13/2008

Not Too Impressed

This was my first visit to Santoor and I enjoyed the food but the service was terrible. There was only two people working in the front of the restaurant and it was too much for them to properly manage the 10 or so tables that were seated. I could see the rest of the tables and several were looking around impatiently waiting for their food or check or a refill on their drinks. I hope they hire some additional help and I will try other Indian restaurants in the area before I return here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carpet Liquidators

Posted on: 1/8/2008

The Only Place I Will Buy Carpet

After having trouble in two previous homes (in other states) buying carpet my realtor recommended John Flack at Carpet Liquidators. John not only provided outstanding service but also the best price for carpet we had installed in the entire upper level of our home. John's team of installers did a great job and I am extremely happy with how our home looks. Highly recommend you call him! FYI - his business name may confuse some into thinking he sells close-outs but that is absolutely not the case.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Immaculate Carpet

Posted on: 1/7/2008

Great Service

Yvonne is a really friendly and outgoing person who excels at service. She did a great job cleaning our ducts-vents and basement carpet. I can honestly say I have never liked anyone who cleaned our carpets...until now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Auto Center

Posted on: 1/7/2008

Finally a good auto mechanic

Very simple. They did the work, on time, on cost and no issues. Seems like a well run and honest place. As for the persons review below who couldn't bring her dog inside...good lord, it's a public place, what if your dog bit one of their customers or employees...can you spell L A W S U I T?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Stars

These guys are a 5-star vendor if there is one. I called them based on the positive feedback I found here on Kudzu (thanks everyone). Every step of the process was great; John the owner personally walked the house, recommended a paint I never heard of, and was very timely with the quote. His crew chief Chris was a pleasure to work with and the painters did a great job painting my house as if it were their own. If you are getting your house painted I urge you to call April Painting; so far they are the best vendor I have dealt with on our project.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »