decosimo
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/26/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Rick Case Hyundai

Posted on: 4/29/2014

incompetent service

The service techs are poorly trained and can't handle the simplest of repairs. What good is a 100,000 mile warranty if they can't fix your car after numerous attempts?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships

Posted on: 4/29/2014

If you must buy a Hyundai, go somewhere else

I had a simple warranty repair that could not be fixed by this dealership. The service clerk was very rude and unhelpful. I ended up taking my car to another dealership to get the situation resolved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earthly Matters Painting

Posted on: 7/20/2011

Sloppy, rushed and careless

Good: Fast work, polite project manager, Sherman Williams paint Bad: Sloppy, paint on bricks, painted garage doors shut, painted windows stuck in the open position, did not take the shutters off to paint as they said, spilled paint in the grass, did not caulk all of the cracks. Painted over bugs and pinestraw which are now permanently part of the house. I paid for 2 coats of paint, but found a lot of places with only 1. This company certainly did not live up to the reviews on this website. Especially considering they were the 2nd highest bid.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 7/20/2011

pretty good mover

They were very careful with my belongings as well as the house I moved into. I think they were a little slow but will use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Realty Atlanta

Posted on: 5/27/2009

Small Agency Big Service

I used South Realty to sell my house in 2007 with great results. In a down market my realtor came up with a marketing plan that got results. He negotiated very well and was able to get me a great price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers

Posted on: 11/21/2008

incompetence much?

This location consistently screws up orders. I have never dealt with a company that is managed so poorly. Seek your pizza at other Mellow mushroom locations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Pro Collision Center

Posted on: 12/26/2007

Average

They do an Ok job is all I can say. I have had minor work done twice and both times had some issues. There was a finger print in the paint on the first trip that was never fixed and a scratch on my new windshied on the second visit. Body panels were straight and secure. The paint is average at best. Not that great at blending, tiny bubbles and imperfections as well. Very average overall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edible Arrangements

Posted on: 12/26/2007

Customer Service What?

This sounds like a great idea instead of sending flowers send fresh fruit etc. I will give points for the idea. However the execution was very poor. The promised delivery time was missed by a day and worse the quality of the fruit was awful. MERRY Christmas! Here is your rotten fruit!! What did they leave it in the van over night? Terrible customer service too. Sorry no refunds! Buyer beware.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wahoo! A Decatur Grill

Posted on: 12/26/2007

Wait wait wait

Reservations don't mean much to Wahoo. Unless you want to reserve a spot to stand. Good food but why make reservations if they don't mean anything? Avoid Saturday nights!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Posted on: 12/26/2007

Well its a car dealer

Ok, I know all car dealers are ummm... lets say a challenge. Kind of mixed on this one. Sales guy was pretty slimy. Some false promises and didn't follow through on some stuff. The finance guy was honest and helpful and the Service Manager was very good. And always watch out for the "dealer fee" they slap on after all the negotiating is done. This dealer charges $500 for theirs so factor it into your negotiation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value