ReeRee
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/05/2006
Reviews 27
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 7

Jefrey D Lieberman MD

Posted on: 8/5/2011

Most Thorough Doctor I Have Been To

I went to Dr. Liberman after an incorrect diagnosis of Fibromyalgia. He didn't have me fill out a ton of forms on my medical history, he actually asked me about my history. He was very thorough and focused on understanding who I am and even on symptoms that would not be considered indicative of a condition a rheumatologist would diagnose. I was very impressed with his obvious concern for getting to the truth, his lack of arrogance and his general demeanor toward me as a patient. Would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Womens Wellness Center

Posted on: 4/17/2009

Dr. Bennett - Terrible Level of Professionalism

I went to see Dr. Bennett and after having horrendous care in the front office, giving me scary and inaccurate information about my mammogram, Dr. Adrian Bennett laughed about it. She is in the wrong profession.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decatur Handyman

Posted on: 6/12/2008

Less than Responsive

I called to get an estimate on a deck and Steve came that day to measure the area. But then........I never heard from him again. How about just do the courteous thing and say "I can't do it", "I don't want to do it", whatever the reason. Just don't waste my time and have me waiting on a quote that will never come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Glass Express Incorporated

Posted on: 1/16/2008

HORRIBLE Customer Service

It would be great if I could have given them a zero. Got ok customer service from Phillip in the office. That came to an abrupt halt when Ray showed up at my office garage to do the install. He wanted me to move my car out of the garage because he didn't think his truck would fit...my SUV is taller than his truck holding the glass. Then he complained about having to pay to park - I guess the real reason he wanted me to move my vehicle. Phillip indicated later he gets reimbursed so what was that about? Then he was unhappy with where my car was...please deliver me from the drama. Isn't the concept of mobile glass installation that it will be convenient and painless? If you think so, look elsewhere for an auto glass installer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arbor-Nomics Turf

Posted on: 10/11/2007

Mediocre results

Have been using for over a year and can tell no great benefit. Have watched the people who come out and it is no wonder. They walk like a zombie through the yard and coverage of the treatment is inconsistent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dean Said

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Awesome Trainer

I found Dean after interviewing a number of personal trainers intown. You won't find a more committed trainer. He does a great job of pushing your progress, he switches up the routines regularly and he coaches you on diet as well. Dean is an all around really nice and genuine person. So if you want quality no nonsense personal training, he is your guy. The atmosphere in his gym is very friendly and everyone celebrates your progress, so it is very easy to show up for your workout.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dean Said Workout

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Gym

This is a great intown gym with all the necessary equipment. It's small enough that you have a lot of camaraderie with other members but large enough to give you everything you need for weight training and cardio. If you need personal training I would highly recommend Dean. I found him while interviewing a number of trainers in town and can say he is a cut above many out there. Great gym, great atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oxford Movers

Posted on: 7/23/2007

Worst Movers of all - BEWARE

I used these "Christian" movers and what a horrible experience. They sent a team of 4. 2 were good, 2 were a joke and did nothing but smoke and stay on their cell phones. Because of the insurance I purchased, they couldn't start until they did a full inventory...so that means 4 guys standing around at $150 hour waiting on one guy to do the inventory which they estimated would take 2 hours. Then in the middle of the move, when their guys were fighting among themselves and I called the office to complain, they threathen to leave me in the middle of the move. HORRIBLE, Unprofessional, Very stressful. Have anyone else move you but these jokers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shady Grove Landscape Company

Posted on: 6/6/2007

Poor Customer Service

I had two conversations about my project and location and we set an appointment. I even have a voice mail message from Tina calling about my project in Decatur. Fifteen minutes after the appointment time, Tina called to say she was running late. Then she decided in the conversation that she didn't work on my side of town. Why waste a customers time?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Teksystems Inc

Posted on: 6/6/2007

Beware - nothing but a body shop

I used them to staff a contract position. What a JOKE. They did a poor job of checking the references and to my detriment. Then worse, they would not take responsbility. So you pay a premium contract rate and get nothing in return. Steer clear.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »