MeyersTSM
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Autosave Car Rentals

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Nice Staff and Quick Service

The service was quick and friendly, and their selection was better than Budget's. I'd definitely go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Budget Rent-A-Truck

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Limited Cars and a little run down

I've rented from this Budget location about 5 times due to its convenience in location. It is a little run down and the available cars are very limited. During one visit, no one was at the office when they opened so I had to wait 30 minutes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Atlanta Opera

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Monthly calls a bitt too much

I bought a season pass several years ago and really enjoyed the high quality performance. Great Experience! However, don't ever give out your phone number because they'll call you EVERY month asking for membership renewal or a donation. I seriously thought about attending a show here/there, but I decided I could spend my money elsewhere because they called me way too often!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Latin American Association

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Great Learning Environment

I took several Spanish courses here during the evenings so that I'd be prepared for my trip to Costa Rica. The professor and program was great! The classes were very interactive and everyone (of all skills) was welcomed with open arms. The great thing about the classes were the sessions with Spanish speaking people that were trying to learn English. Lots of fun trying to teach each other your own language...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scotts LawnService

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Service Not the Same

After King Green was acquired, Scott Lawn just didn't measure up with service or price. Every year, we'd decrease our lawn space by increasing our landscaping islands, but our price always increased. We scheduled their grass seeding service, but they never showed up or called. After years of lawn service, we cancelled our service and now maintain the lawn on our own.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Collision Center

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Good Service but got lost in the shuffle

After originally dropping off my car, I was constantly playing phone tag and couldn't find out when my car would be repaired. After further investigation, my contact had quit which was the cause of my headaches. The service was excellent and I was credited for the extra days of car rentals without having to ask.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

James Donohue Dr

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Friendly Service but too many visits required

Dr Donohue & staff were very friendly and the quality of work was excellent. But, they continuously called me asking for me to stop by weekly or monthly -- even though I was feeling fine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ARS Rescue Rooter

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Honest y

During my inspection, the universal employee took the time to explain what was / wasn't wrong and how they run some of their tests. He was honest enough to mention that I shouldn't waste my money on service in the fall since everything looked fine to him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Top Notch Treatment

Not only did Audi redesign their office, but they did a make over on their service. The staff is professional and very proactive in notifying & explaining to me if there are additional problems that may need to be addressed. During the last 10 years, I've never had this level of service with any of the other car dealers in this area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value