cejhome
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

All the Right Movez

Posted on: 3/22/2014

Great as always!

2nd time we have used Joe to move stuff. Great again! On time, always nice. Did a great job. Can't thank him enough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Distinctive Petsitting Inc.

Posted on: 12/2/2013

Excellent!

Barb took excellent care of our kitty over the holiday. As a former pet sitter, I have to say she has provided the best pet sitting to our kitty that we have ever had. Lisa and Barb return calls/emails promptly and were on time for the initial interview. Barb texted us each day to let us know our kitty was doing fine. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fix It Atlanta

Posted on: 11/19/2013

Excellent work!

Rick and the guys do great work! Had them do a little bit of everything for us. Good communication, show up when they say they will, do what they say they will. We are extremely happy with the quality of the work. Rick and the guys are very nice, too. We will definitely use them in the future, and recommend them to folks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outdoor Makeover

Posted on: 6/7/2013

Wonderful!

Our front yard was a disaster – Navid and his folks make it beautiful! Finished the job this week and have had many complements already. Re-did lawn area and added pinestraw garden areas w/perennials and shrubs. Navid listened to what I wanted (easy care, drought tolerant – we have no sprinkler system). He worked well within the budget we had. It is perfect! Beautiful design, gorgeous plants/shrubs. He is so creative! Clean up was perfect too. No hidden costs/increases. He suggested a few things and I asked for a few things over, and he clearly let me know the cost. Were here when they said they would be, and Navid and the guys were always very responsive to phone/emails. I can’t wait to have more work done! I love my new front yard!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trademark Cabinets LLC

Posted on: 11/12/2010

Beautiful!

Jerry and Keith did a perfect job building cabinets for our den. They are absolutely perfect - beautiful craftsmanship and well...just perfect! Great to work with, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wonderful Selection and Service!

Used Prosource for our wood floors and now for porcelain tile for the fireplace and hearth. Best selection and service over anyone else. Tracy and Stephen are great. Tracy has been helping us w/the tiles and has gone above & beyond w/ideas. We will use them for all our future floor/tile needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daniels Floors, LLC

Posted on: 10/5/2010

Excellent - Great Experience!

Used Daniels Floors to install a new hardwood floor in our family room. Laura and Daniel are great - they are very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns w/wood floors. Did a great job in every way, were prompt/on time and were very responsive. Will definitely use them on all our hardwood floor projects in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reigning Cats & Dogs

Posted on: 8/21/2010

Best Pet Sitter!

Been using RC&D for almost a year now - Debbie is our pet sitter - excellent! She takes great care of our kitty, Puddin (including medicine) and is very conscientious and detail oriented. We feel 100% comfortable leaving Puddin in Deb's care. RC&D office is very friendly and responsive, too. I recommend them to everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appalachian Tree Service

Posted on: 8/1/2010

The best!

Arrived for the estimate appt. when he said he would (called to say he would be 10 min late). Great estimate, great honest advice. Guys showed up on time the next day (did the job the next day, since they were in the area). Great, careful work - even cleaned up the driveway (looked better after they left than before). Will definitely use again and recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lanny Adams Appliance Service

Posted on: 4/29/2009

The Best!

Absolutely the BEST. We have used them for A/C, Furnace, major appliances. Always prompt to return calls, never have to wait long for the service visit, always honest and great work! Will never use anyone else. Latest call was for our furnace this past Friday. Left a message at 7:30am, call was returns immediately after they opened at 8:00. Tech was there by 10:00. Saved us $$$ on parts when he figured we didn't need a new computer board, just a controller (even though the furnace mfg tried to push the whole board). Even w/the tech having to drive a long ways to pick up the parts (and come back), he still had us up and running in a few hours.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value