Rogerthat
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2005
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Natural Foods Warehouse

Posted on: 10/30/2007

A God-Send

I actually go to their new location on Medlock Bridge Parkway. They are well-stock, and the prices are warehouse prices. I always spend more than planned, but I get a lot for my money. Nutritional food is higher than your average over-processed stuff, but this place makes choosing healthier food work for my budget. If you are health-conscious, you have to check this palce out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Team

As a fleet buyer for a large company, I need to work with people who go the extra mile to accommodate the needs of the people for whom I acquire vehicles. Jeff, Joe, Susan, and the whole team always give me top-notch service and great deals on our vehicle purchases. You may be a company of one, but try them anyway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Total Wellness

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Great Team

I meet with Dr. Serada for periodic adjustments and for 30-minutes with the massage therapist. He, his wife and the entire team are very caring and professional. They will work well with your schedule and insurance. His warm and charming personality just adds to his thorough knowledge of the body.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baumann's Home Appliance Center

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Kurt and the Crew

This is a family business and it shows in the care they put into their service calls. I have used them for years and wil continue to do so.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doc Green's

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Fresh and Frugal

Doc Greens has many healthy menu items for the health conscuous eater who needs something quick--a good alternative to fast food. They have great salads. Their prices are also reasonable. The salad itesm are fresh.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ARA Services Incorporated

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Excellent T-Shirts

Aramark did some t-shirts for me for our company's high school mentoring program. They got it right. The process from start to finish went smoothly, and the work was done in a timely manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curry Honda

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Talk to Ben

I have worked with Ben Choi on two auto deals. He is a friendly person who really listens and gets you what you want. He is not pushy or fake. He is easy to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Buy

Posted on: 10/30/2007

Computer Purchase

I purchased a lap top from this Best Buy, and overall it went well. The salesman understood my needs and assisted me in making the right choice. The computer does perform well in the area I requested, running games and media programs, like online movies and music downloads.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodhams Eye Clinic

Posted on: 10/30/2007

My Last Pair of Glasses

Excellent facilities and good customer service. I broke my lens, and they replaced them for free. I will be going back for my next eye exam. They got me in and taken care of in an expeditious manner. I felt like I got a thorough, quality examination.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nalley Honda

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Best Salesperson

I recently worked with Leslie S.Duncan to acquire a 2006 Honda Odessey, and the experience went well: great price, lots of personal attention, and great follow up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value