drmoocow
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/01/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

A Plus Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 6/25/2009

I don't recommend.

Very disorganized. Decided to go with them to get a few trees [5] cut. The date that they would come kept getting pushed back. Eventually when they finally came, it was about 5 days later then the originally scheduled date. Also they were not on time. Had to call their office three times to get a time on when they could come. "Oh we will be here in the morning". By 3 pm still, haven't showed up. Some of us have to work and we don't have the luxury of waiting around all day... Look elsewhere my fellow Kudzu members...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acura Carland

Posted on: 5/11/2009

Not your typical car dealer

Been going to Carland for two years now. Each time I go there, they always try their best in fixing the car for warranty repairs. Often times, other dealers will simply say "Problem cannot be duplicated". I.e. they're too lazy to spend the time to diagnose the problem. It's different at Carland. The people actually TRY to find the problem and if they can't find it, they always tell you to come back right away when the problems happens.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Chevrolet at Northpoint

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Way too expensive

The prices they have for their vehicles were 25% higher then quotes I've received from other dealers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 7/17/2008

Not your average dentist!

Very clean place, great quality work, friendly staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now because of this place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JACKSON ACURA

Posted on: 1/17/2008

Straight up pricing

Purchased a new car from this dealer in January. Straight upfront pricing. The sales person I had didn't played any games. and didn't waste any of my time. I would recommend this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solar Works

Posted on: 1/17/2008

Quality automotive tints

I've had about 8 cars tinted at this location so I've seen this place change a lot. Overall, they use one of the best tints you can buy for your car (formulaone). The people that work there are knowledgeable about their work. I would recommend this place. Yes they do cost more then other tint shops, but they do a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Global Imports

Posted on: 1/1/2008

"Stuck up people"

Bought a new car there in 2004 and only reason I go back there is so I can get loaners when my car is being repaired. Staff can be rude and "stuck up". The place is so busy they don't care too much. When I bought my 2nd BMW, I didn't go to Global. Once was enough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value