jbeschen
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/12/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Gomes Cleaning

Posted on: 4/19/2010

Very prompt, great service

Very happy with prompt email response, quick to come out to house to do estimate. Cleaning was very thorough and exceeded expectations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matthew's Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 9/23/2009

Honesty and Experience

Matthew came to look at my down tree as soon as he could from the ATL flooding. He was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He showed me exactly why the tree came down and looked at my neighbor's tree that was hit when mine came down. There was no pressure to take down other trees, just a honest opinion about what I would need to think about in the future. His crew was able to come out right away. They were very professional and did a great job. Everything was cleaned nicely and there were enough men on site to do a safe, speedy job. Thanks Matthew and crew - juli eschenbach

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandy Springs Locksmith

Posted on: 1/12/2009

Timely and Professional

We had our new house re-keyed by Sandy Springs. Rodney was not only on time, he called to make sure it was ok to come early. He was very efficeint and polite. He fixed all our doors to shut correctly in addition to the rekey. Prices were very comparable and I would use this compnay again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hirsh Real Estate Specialists

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Unparalleled Honesty

Ben and Amy did a wonderful job in assisting us with our home purchase. We had a very specific set of criteria and Ben took all of our needs seriously. He did not try to get us to buy quickly, his knowledge of the real estate market is beyond compare, and he and Amy had everything ready to go for closing. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Ryan Mortgage Team

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Perfect Find

Tara and her team did a fabulous job explaining every option to us with the purchase of our new home. She was very patient as we tried tried to buy several different homes and always responded quickly to our changing needs. We finally found the perfect house and Tara's assistance at closing was wonderful. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dana Infrared Home Inspections

Posted on: 7/9/2008

Extremely Thorough

Scott inspected our new home with my father and husband in tow. He did an excellent job explaining every detail and showing all the items he would put in the report. The report was very detailed and easy to read, including captions of the picutres he took. We received the report on the spot as Scott had his computer with him and he immediately provided an email copy to our realtor. We highly recommend Scott as a home inspector and his expertise is unparalleled.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 6/14/2008

Awesome Honesty!

I cold-called Atlantis when my husband and I were redoing our bathrooms, but since the house was built in the 70's, nothing retrofitted in the tubs. They had me email pictures of the problem to them and told me I did not need a plumber, I just needed to know where to buy the right stuff! He gave me the name and number and I was very happy and impressed that Atlantis was such an honest company to deal with. Appreciate the help and will keep their name if I ever do need a plumber!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast, Excellent Service

We were 8 months pregnant and I called Camille for a total house cleaning and she got me scheduled within a week! The ladies did a fabulous job -scrubed every nook and cranny! I was so happy my water broke and I had the baby the day the cleaning was being done!! I would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dirty Harry's Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 6/12/2006

The best service ever

Extremely prompt and professional. Very happy that everytime Dirty Harry's comes, it is the same gentleman. Very knowledgable and willing to discuss options and treatments with customer. Would highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value