four50sel
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/15/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lawrence's Cafe

Posted on: 1/5/2006

Good food AND fun!

Very good Mediterranean food, nice atmosphere, good service and fun belly dancers. I recommend this restaurant if you are in the mood for a fun evening.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai Chili

Posted on: 1/5/2006

2nd Best Thai in Atlanta

This used to be my favorite Thai restaurant in Atlanta. Great food, fun atmosphere, good service, fair prices. The food is still great, but service is sliding, while prices climb. There is a new Thai king in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nicola's

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Fun, food, and dancing.

The owner is very personable, the food is memorable, the dancer is the icing on the cake. Great place in Atlanta for a night out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mos Pizza Burgers

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great neigborhood pizza joint

The pizza at Mo's is first rate and with all the college students that frequent the place, the atmosphere is energetic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piercing Experience

Posted on: 11/3/2005

Best in Atlanta!

Brian, and his staff, offer the best piercing experience in town, hence the name. Always honest, always professional, always personal service, always a sterile setting. If you are want any kind of piercing, go to Piercing Experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Set - Buckhead

Posted on: 11/3/2005

My dog LOVES them

Wonderful grooming service. Darrell is very good with my dog (she loves him), he's always on time, and makes her look her best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Orthopaedic Clinic

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Patient welfare is job 1

After a run-around from my HMO and another orthopedic clinic, I was referred to Dr. Doug Murray for ulnar nerve translocation surgery. Dr. Murray was very concerned about the seriousness of my condition, so much so that he called me on a Sunday to make sure I followed up with treatment. Keep up the exemplary work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clothing Care Cleaner

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Best dry cleaner, period.

I have used them for 5 years and have never had a problem of any nature. They are very professional and treat me like a valued customer. They know my name, what level of starch I use, etc. I'd go quite a distance to use them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LeafGuard of North Georgia (Atlanta)

Posted on: 10/31/2005

Good gutters, not-so-good service

The gutters work great and look good. They were supposed to repair some fascia before installing the gutters, but didn't. The only way I got them back out there to repair the fascia was to get Mastercard to reverse the charge. They showed up quickly after that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 10/31/2005

No pressure oil change

I always hated oil changes, because of the pressure from oil change center salespeople to replace most everything on the car. At Precision Tune pay the lowest price and get an oil change with no pressure. I like that! They are always courteous, neat, professional and quick.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value