jab7084
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/19/2006
Reviews 24
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 24
European Antique Pine Wherehouse posted on 3/17/2014
Disaster - DO NOT GIVE THEM A DEPOSIT!
Gave Kim and Jim a deposit on a wood barn door. They said the door would be ready in 4-6 weeks...but it end up taking 5 months to finally get them to build the door (they did not want to return the deposit).. When they finally brought the door out it was not ANYTHING like we picked out and now we are out $500. Quite possibly the worst customer service ever (called, emailed, and eventually had to show up at their office to get any contact). I don't use this word lightly when i say that Jim and Kim are scammers. Be very cautious.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Integer Disaster Management posted on 1/24/2014
Bad Business
Did business with these folks once and regretted it. Very dishonest folks who don't pay their subs, answer the phone, etc. Your typical bad contractor.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jiffy Lube posted on 12/18/2013
Graciously Handled Bad Experience
Had a poor experience at this shop but was presently surprised to receive a call from a customer service manager who reimbursed me for my troubles. Very nice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A Gutter Pro posted on 6/5/2013
Total Waste
I bought the kudzu deal. Called them 3 times. They never answered or returned my calls. Kudzu Deal turned out to be a no deal for me. Hopefully, I can get my money back. What a waste of time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ATLANTA WILDLIFE SOLUTIONS, LLC. posted on 11/12/2012
Rat Removal
Inexpensive and nice folks. Not great service but was able to get the job done in the end. Hopefully, we have seen the last of the rats.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Ryan Mortgage Team posted on 5/27/2011
Good Job
Very impressed with the tireless efforts of Tara Ryan on a difficult loan process. She provided great communication throughout the process and was available for questions. I Would definitely recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Speed Oil Change & Tune Up posted on 2/24/2011
Great Service
Fantastic Service. Tim and Jim are fantastic guys and they really know how to make their customers happy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dana Infrared Home Inspections posted on 2/15/2011
Great Guy
Enjoyed meeting Scott and him having him look at our home - I thought the inspection was well done and the pricing reasonable. Recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chukkar Farm & Polo Club posted on 11/1/2010
Excellent
Really enjoyed watching a Polo Match here. Really beautiful facility located in just north of Atlanta.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bam Tree Experts posted on 7/30/2010
Fast Work
Bam took down 6 pine trees in our front yard. The work was done quickly without any damage to our yard because they used a crane to remove each tree. I was very impressed and would recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 24

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.