bhyatt
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/20/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Security Self Storage, Oxnard posted on 3/9/2010
Clean, Convenient and Cheap!
This facility is just off the freeway as you come into Oxnard. I price shopped and this was the best deal of the facilities in the area. Good clean facility with gates and best prices of all the places I looked.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clean Floors Etc. posted on 2/21/2009
Professional and efficient!
With a baby on the way and a dog that loves to run in the mud it was time to get or carpets cleaned. Heston was very professional, thorough and most important, good with our dog who kept trying to attack the steam clean unit. You are dealing with the owner when you book this company. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Family 247 Fitness posted on 12/29/2007
Terrible!
Workout Anytime scammed both my wife and her friend making her all kinds of promises and assurances to get them to sign up and then did nothing. The the Better Business Bureau rates them as unsatisfactory and they have several complaints with the BBB that have gone unanswered. Avoid at all costs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Griner Roofing and Remodeling posted on 10/12/2007
Excellent Service!
My fiance and I purchased our Buckhead "fixer upper" intent on doing most of the work ourselves. With a wedding fast approaching and limited time we decided to bring in Rick to help. He has been awesome with our bathroom remodel - professional, full of ideas and skilled - and we now have him helping with a variety of other projects to get the house in shape for the wedding! Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Abracadabra Video Inc posted on 8/10/2007
Horrendous Customer Service and Attitude
First time using this company. I booked a light rental for an event this evening. Went to their website and got directions and hours (open 9:30 to 5:30). Called at 5:13 to ask them to have the light ready to go and to bill my card so I could be in and out. No answer. Arrived 5:20. Closed. Called the mobile number on their machine and got what I found out was the owner. He told me that "not sure what the website says but on Friday we usually try to get out of there before 5. Did not seem to care whatsoever that I now have no light for my event, spent an hour and a half in rush hour traffic and that their website lied about their real hours. No apologies at all, just a "I'll check on that." Unbelievable!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Allstate Asphalt Paving, Inc. posted on 8/2/2007
Professional, Quick and Great Price!
My wife and I just bought a house with a beautiful lot and a long winding driveway. Problem was, the driveway was 40 years old and with all our trees and the fact that the yard is hilly the driveway was no longer useable. Eddie came out the same day we called to give a quote. We selected him for both his price and his knowledge of how to resolve the issues with the trees and erosion. The job was completed yesterday on time as promised and we were charged what we were quoted. I think our job was an extreme one and the work they did was absolutely beautiful! Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Highland Gifts For Men posted on 6/20/2006
For the guy that has everything...
This shop is one of those special finds that makes the Highlands such a great place to shop. Great variety, high quality and Kim is always fun to deal with. In a world of big box stores it's nice to know there are still some small specialty shops to check out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.