KM_ATL
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/20/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 9
Fiber Care of Atlanta posted on 1/21/2011
Very Happy with Job Done!
Cleaner arrived on time, accurately estimated how long he would need, was courteous and professional. I've not had a problem, to date, with Fiber Care. Hence why I refer to friends and am a repeat customer!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Headhunters Lice Removal Service posted on 10/13/2009
Peace of Mind and Relief!
Tommy and company are knowledgeable, reassuring, patient and wonderful w/ all family members. Knowing that service includes on-site treatment, follow-up visits and products necessary to beat these pests is a relief! Additionally, Headhunters Lice Removal works w/ your community (schools) to help educate.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Smith A Harley DDS PA posted on 4/26/2006
Outstanding
Dr. Smith may be senior, but his experience and very friendly, hardworking staff have exceeded my expectations! If you have any concerns about being overcharged for services, don't worry. You get what you pay for, and then some, with top-notch quality.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dynamo Swim Center posted on 4/20/2005
Clean, Safe Pool
Both of our toddlers learned to not fear water through Dynamo swim lessons. Although signing up is not always available online, the dedicated swim instructors make up for the extra time needed to complete registration.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J C Penney Optical posted on 4/20/2005
Good Deal Deceiving
The optometrist with whom I met was friendly and professional, but as previously stated (other review), the office was cramped. The head office manager was curt, not very polite, and manually tracked information in a notebook she shared with the other staff member -- inefficient. My wait time was fair for the appointment, but increased significantly when ready to choose frames -- lost my "place" in line.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia posted on 4/20/2005
Service with a Smile
This branch is open on Saturdays -- what a plus! Bankers are also very friendly, informed, and customer-service oriented. Any concerns have been addresses professionally and with a fee deducation -- what a plus!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dental One Associates posted on 4/20/2005
Fair to Midland
Dental One Associates provides good customer service, but you have to be sure that your orthodontist's schedule matches yours. In other words, if your orthodontist only comes to the Montreal office on Tuesdays and Fridays, you'll have to adjust your schedule to accommodate his/hers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knox, John C MD posted on 4/20/2005
Excellent Service
Dr. Knox, and his staff, provide excellent, knowledgeable service. My concerns are always addressed in a very timely manner. He listens to my concerns and provides accurate, considerate advice. He's great with our toddler as well!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Coast Dental posted on 4/20/2005
Poor Customer Service
This shop is focused on getting you in and out. However, getting in can take up to 1.5 hours of wait time without any communication as to why the delay. Treatment is adequate; however, my tooth crowding and grinding problems were completely overlooked and undiagnosed until I went to a different dentist's office.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.