roswell65
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/20/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

A Plus Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 3/21/2014

Efficient and Pleasant to work with.

Contracted to do major pruning. Price was good. Tree trimmers were very skilled. Efficient and pleasant. Would recommend and hire again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Always do a great job!

I've had Thrasher electric out to the house for several different projects. Professional electricians, they respect you and your home and ALWAYS do a quality job. Kevin did an oustanding job adding light to a dark closet and replacing broken GFCI outlets. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weed Man Lawn Care

Posted on: 5/7/2010

Product may be good but Customer Service is Poor

In the 3 months I have had the service I have had multiple sevice scheduling conflicts (told them not to come but they show up anyway, etc.). I have left messages and sent notes but no one seems to read or listen to them. They have never returned my call as I have asked them to do repeatedly. I believe this is only one person on the office staff who is creating such a bad professional image for this company but it was enough to have me drop the service. Shouldn't be this difficult.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Service

I have used Pine Straw N Stuff on several occasions. Their price on pine straw is the best I've found in North Atlanta. They have a nominal delivery charge and they are always prompt and courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 5/20/2008

Made my house look brand new

Marshall from Sunshine Window Cleaning spent many hours pressure washing my house. When he was done, the house looked brand new! Marshall also cleaned sidewalks. He took great care and pride in his work and was very pleasant and professional. I will have Sunshine out every year from now on. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

That Dirty Dog, Inc.

Posted on: 8/14/2007

Great Service!

This place is wonderful! I can take my dog there, bathe him for a nominal fee and the best part is that my house is still clean... no water everywhere on the walls of the bathroom, no hair in the drain. The owners and employees are always helpful. I love it!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stump Grinder Company, LLC

Posted on: 8/10/2007

Wonderful customer service!

Mr. Grady makes this so easy. Prices are stated upfront. My backyard is very steep and difficult to work in but Mr. Grady managed to take out 7-8 stumps in less than 1 hour. Perfect! I would highly recommend him and his business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allstate Waste Inc

Posted on: 5/29/2007

Exceptional Service, Incredible drivers!

This is the first time I have ever rented a dumpster for a residential cleanup project. Allstate was professional and prompt. And their drivers were amazing! They delivered and picked up a 30 ton dumpster on a small residential street with no issues whatsoever. Excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appalachian Tree Service

Posted on: 3/23/2007

Excellent work and fairly priced

Appalachian came in with the most competitive bid. They took down 9 trees in my backyard and left no mess. Crew was pleasant and very hard working.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sonias Cleaning Services

Posted on: 7/21/2006

My house is so nice and clean now!

Sonia and Mike were very punctual and really nice. They did a wonderful job of cleaning the house! Everything looks great! I hope to have them back on a regular basis ongoing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value