LindaD
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/20/2006
Reviews 52
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Atlanta Classic Garage Doors

Posted on: 2/19/2011

Dedicated to Honest Outstanding Service

I called Atlanta Classic Garage Doors based upon all the excellent reviews I read on Kudzu. Our wooden doors were rotting and we knew they needed to be replaced, but we knew nothing about garage doors. Michael answered my call and spent at least 20 minutes educating me about garage doors. He drove to my house the next day to leave a quote and color sample. When I called with more questions, he patiently and knowledgably addressed each one. I hired him to replace all three of our garage doors without ever having met him in person! When he and Nathan arrived, on time, they proceeded to work until the job was completed- efficiently and tirelessly. They explained the working of our new doors and both my husband and I are extremely pleased. They are just as promised and truly exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone needing garage doors or openers- what a breath of fresh air!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ARS Universal Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 7/15/2009

Stay away!

Rick, the sales rep from Universal spent most of the time telling me how superior he was to all other salespeople in the heating and air industry. He was arrogant, rude, self-aggrandizing, and extremely pushy. Home Depot should find another company to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PF Chang's

Posted on: 8/4/2008

Delicious Lettuce Wraps

My family LOVES the lettuce wraps at PF Changs. They are just the right level of spicy! Other entree choices are delicious as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 8/4/2008

Tasty Bottomless Salads!

Olive Garden has a stable menu and reliably good food. Each member of my family has their favorite entree and we all look forward to the bottomless salads and breadsticks. This is a good family restaurant, though plan to wait a while to be seated on weekend evenings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carvel Ice Cream

Posted on: 7/28/2008

Reminds me of NY

If you grew up in NY and haven't had Carvel ice cream in a while, this place is worth a visit. It is just like the Carvel you remember in New York City. The soft serve ice cream with quick hardening chocolate topping is scrumptious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brunswick

Posted on: 7/28/2008

Family Fun!

This bowling alley is clean and well maintained. It is very family friendly and a great place to spend time with family and friends while engaging in a fun activity!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Scion Mall of Georgia

Posted on: 7/27/2008

Competitive prices, reliable service

We bought our 2007 Sienna van from this dealership's internet sales department. They negotiated price with us fairly and the follow-up service has been very good. We had a minor, irritating door problem, but the service department worked with us to ensure that the problem was addressed and fixed. The waiting room is comfortable and free popcorn and coffee abound! I trust this dealership.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Guitar Center

Posted on: 7/27/2008

Unique Guitar Lovers Dream!

With two children who are guitar lovers, Guitar Center has become one of our family's frequent stops! Customers are free to try the many acoustic and electric guitars without any sales pressure. The advice about everything from strings to instruments is honest and provided by true music lovers. This is a terrific store with reasonable prices and great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruby Tuesday

Posted on: 7/27/2008

Big Improvement

The new salad bar and menu have encouraged me to dine at Ruby Tuesday again...I had become bored with their menu and salad bar. It's worth another try now!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mower Medic

Posted on: 7/26/2008

Excellent service

I called Mower Medic because our lawnmower stopped working and I didn't feel like dealing with the hassle of shlepping it to Sears for repair. I was pleasantly surprised to reach the owner on my initial phonecall and he came to my home and repaired our mower within a few hours! The price was reasonable and the service was EXCELLENT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »