tech
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/12/2008
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 12

Traffic Jams Inc

Posted on: 11/30/2013

Got my car tented

Got my car tented there, good price and fast. friendly staff already referred a friend. looks good will be bringing my wife's car in soon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy - Sugarloaf

Posted on: 2/14/2012

pushy

want you to sign up for monthly massages, told them i wasn't interested they kept pushing it even after i said no, i haven't gone back. the massage wasn't that good. they have signs up in the room about tipping you massage therapist even if its bad. i wouldn't go there. Did any one notice the other reviews are all by the same person?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

honest

My a/c broke down i call wall i like the lady i talked to in the office was very nice. She sent a repair man to my house the same day not only did he find the problem he took the time to look over the entire system to. he found a future problem, saving me money on a another service change and not having to take off work. call them they are the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solomon Brothers Fine Jewelry

Posted on: 4/12/2009

Rudest snobs in the Jewelry business.

My fiance and I went on saturday. we came in the store and were asked who was our regular sales person we told her. "we don't have one, we never been here before and were looking for engagement rings." she responded, "Oh there over there to the left." and looked away.Ignored for an hour. finally my fiance asked if we could get help. the man she asked said. you have to go up front and be put on a waiting list and walked off. you would think you that they would have told us that when we got there. I guess that have enough existing customers that they do not need new ones. i guess we are not every person

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barron's Fine Jewelry

Posted on: 4/12/2009

nice friendly staff

they prices are higher then most. the staff did take the time to help us and not rush us or pressure us in to buying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van Adams Jewelers

Posted on: 4/12/2009

friendly

very nice staff. took there time with us a little pricey. and a little pushy. but over all enjoyed shopping there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AMC Colonial 18 Theatres

Posted on: 3/29/2009

go durning the day

go there all the time better then the one in the mall. at night the people that go there talk in the movies and dont turn off there cell phones if you go tell the staff they dont do any thing

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys Auto

Posted on: 3/29/2009

fast

took my car in and they had to many people there. dropped it off that night and they called me at 9am the next day it was done. didn't try to sell me any extra stuff i didn't need got me in and out for over $100 cheaper the the others i took my truck to

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D Geller & Son

Posted on: 3/29/2009

way over priced

went there to look at engagement rings and diamonds. all the diamonds they showed me where very poor quality for the price. you could see the imperfections and just said it was dirt and kept trying to clean it, it never came off, then told me i was looking at the diamond wrong. there prices were much higher then the other stores. I told them that, and they got pushy and said they would mach or beat there prices. but i doubt they would come down $2,000 so i just walked i didnt like the staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diggers Freestyle Grill

Posted on: 3/29/2009

unfriendly bartenders

never good food mt of the time. burgers i have had there have been burned. staff more interested in hanging out then working

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value