pmarbach
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/12/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bold Blinds

Posted on: 10/15/2009

Arch not received, ordered on Jan 2009

We ordered a window arch covering in January 2009, Jeff Higgins was our sales associate. Jeff ordered a standard arch that did not fit and then ordered a custom arch that did not fit. This repeated itself several times. We constantly had to follow up with Jeff. Bold Blinds either does not care about my order or does not have the capability of completing it. It has been 10 months and I have given up on them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoody Door Lift Co

Posted on: 9/29/2009

Did What They Said They Would Do

They gave me a quote to replace two torsion springs. Took them about an hour to do it. No complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allwood Cabinets and Furniture LLC

Posted on: 4/27/2009

Dropped off the Face of the Earth

Patriots Mark hung my cabinets to low. I asked them to correct it and they did, but they said they had to special order the crown molding. It has been several months and they still haven't corrected this issue. They do not return phone calls or emails. I am disappointed in Tony Martin.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAA Screen & Window Co.

Posted on: 3/31/2009

Great Service!

We were very impressed with AAA Screen and Window prompt service and reasonable price. They installed window screens on most of our windows and did a great job. When we replace our windows in the future, we will definitely call them. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G & S Tile and Marble

Posted on: 2/28/2009

Very pleased!

Greg came to our house to fix tile work done by another contractor. He did a great job and was very professional and reasonably priced. We will definitely use Greg in the future for our tile needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1866U-MOVING

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Great Movers-Very Satisfied

If you need to move, these are your guys! They moved us this past weekend and were very professional, efficient, and did a great job. Thanks so much!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Granite Marble Solutions

Posted on: 11/21/2008

Good Price and Great Service

My family and I have used Granite and Marble Solutions four times. I am currently renovating a house and have had so many difficulties with contractors. However, Granite & Marble Solutions was easy to deal with and professional. There price was good as well, and I will use them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ASAP MOLD REMEDIATION

Posted on: 7/24/2008

Very Impressed!

We had a last minute inspection that indicated possible mold on a house we were buying. I was so worried with having mold and a young baby in the house. Blair was awesome and got one of his guys, George(who was so helpful, knowledgeable,and responsive) out to the house in less than 2 hours! Thanks so much Blair and George. If we ever have these problems again, we will be sure to use you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value