atlantasurfer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/20/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Nugent Rents, Inc

Posted on: 4/21/2005

great service

rented an airaetor for my lawn from nugent. dropped off on Friday and picked up on sunday. the rate was 99.00 for the weekend which was much cheaper than the competition. the tool was in perfect condition / well maintained.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Michael Healey DDS PC

Posted on: 4/21/2005

best dentist in town!

Outstanding pediatric dentist! I wouldn't send my kids anywhere else in the state of GA. Office has a carnival carrousel built into it, and the doctor is fantastic with kids and very honest with billing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carl House

Posted on: 4/21/2005

very nice

I attended a charity auction at the carl house for the Pup & Cat Co (pet adoption) foundation. The carl house was a great host site for the evening. The food was great and the atmosphere was very classy. Carl house would be perfect for weddings, mothers day brunch or any special occasion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ann Erdenberger Photographer

Posted on: 4/20/2005

outstanding work

ann did an outstanding on portraits for my children. we had one done for my son when he was 3, then returned a few years later to have a similar photo done for my daughter on her 3rd birthday. her studio on roswell road is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arbor-Nomics Turf

Posted on: 4/20/2005

very dissapointed

very dissapointed with the service. applications were not even (seemed to do rushed drop spreader applications in a zig zag pattern that resulted in uneven growth. also seemed to go very light on all applications.) They also treated the wrong house on two occasions (treated my neighbors yard in error and then failed to return to do my yard after calling 2 times) Other people I know are happy with them, but I ditched the service after 1 year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cycleworks

Posted on: 4/20/2005

good service

bikes are a bit pricey because you're dealing with top quality, but you get what you pay for. if you want cheap bikes and moderate quality, go to walmart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Athletic Club

Posted on: 4/20/2005

clay courts

great courts. first and only time I've ever played on clay courts. very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bear's Best Atlanta

Posted on: 4/20/2005

great course!

great replica course. one of the best places to play golf in atlanta! mandatory caddy prior to 3:00.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fancy Pantry

Posted on: 4/20/2005

good food

great hot sandwiches. better than chain restaurants. (local hole in the wall - fair prices)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Foot Pest Service Inc

Posted on: 4/20/2005

the bug guys!

been using big-foot for years (old house and now my new house). they are very friendly and will do multiple free visits if you have a problem not addressed during the regular visits.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value