sourire1
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/22/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Wonderful experience

Hillard and Diane came by my home this morning to clean my chimney and give me an estimate on needed repairs to fix gaps and rain entry. They were super nice, very professional, and did a fantastic job! I would definitely call on them again and I feel it was money well spent. Thanks to LM Richardson - A Certified Chimney Sweep, Hillard and Diane for such great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bada Bing Animal Removal

Posted on: 4/30/2012

Tim is the BEST!

Ever heard of a bird called a chimney swift?!? Neither had I, until the other night at around 1:30 a.m. Thank goodness for Tim with Bada Bing Animal Removal and their 24 hour services. Tim gave a fair price for locating and removing the bird. Not only was he able to find the little fella hiding in my closet, but he was very knowledgeable about the bird and gave us great info about chimney swifts! It was great to see Tim take the bird outside and watch him fly away, unharmed. Thanks Tim!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SATPRO Atlanta & Atlanta Digital TV

Posted on: 10/13/2011

Who needs cable?!?!?! Go Ed!!!

Ed came to my home and installed an antenna that allows me to get 68 channels!!! I never thought I would get so many channels!!! Ed took his time and made sure I had the best reception possible. He is the best and I am so happy I used him for my antenna needs. Thanks Ed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Probe, Inc.

Posted on: 1/7/2011

Fantastic home inspection services

I recently used Home Probe to complete the inspection of my soon-to-be home. Their service was fantastic and the final report was detailed, informative, and easy to follow. The inspector was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Home Probe to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Co.

Posted on: 5/21/2010

Refrigerator repair....Bobby was fantastic

My refrigerator stops cooling and I needed repairs done quickly. Bobby with Always Affordable Appliance repair called me back immediately and was able to work around my schedule. The repair was completed quickly and I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg! Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Urban Licks

Posted on: 6/23/2006

Avoid valet service....they are terrible!

Food is pricey, but I used to frequent this restaurant....until an incident a few days ago. The valet service at this establishment put a 2 inch scratch and poked a hole in my seat. At first, I just wanted to complain about this and make the valet service and management aware of the incident. I spoke with management the night of the incident and the head valet guy on duty. They took pictures and said the valet owner would call me. It's been 2 full days, and I still haven't received a call. I've called the restaurant a total of 3 times in the past 2 days.....it is now 5:30 pm on the next day and still no call from the valet owner. You would think they would want to address an issue with a frequent customer, but I suppose I'm just not important enough for the valet company they use at Two Urban Licks to care. I won't go back. If you do decide to go, it is worth your time to park on the street and walk over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 6/22/2006

Nice office, great dentist

After seeing the reviews on this site, I decided to visit Dr. Abbott and his staff. I am so happy I did! I really like the office, very comfortable. TVs in every room, massage chairs, THE WORKS! Dr. Abbott is a super-friendly dentist and he has a great "chair-side" manner. This is much better than my other dental experiences.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Auto Collision

Posted on: 6/22/2006

Expensive and not always thorough

I may trust these guys to do an oil change, but not much else. The price of the parts AND the labor seem way too excessive, especially when you take the time to get quotes from other shops. Be careful with the so-called warranty, it may not cover what you think it does. I had an problem with a part that had to be replaced twice do to an error on their part, but I had to remind them not to charge me the second time around. The ladies at the front are really nice and helpful, that is getting them 2 stars instead of 1.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apollon Auto Repair

Posted on: 6/22/2006

Fair and inexpensive

Based on the reviews on this site, I went to Apollon to get my car looked at for a coolant leak. I had already received quotes from other establishments. Apollon did the work for half the price of the lowest quote I had received from other shops. And they got the work completed when they said they would! I will definitely be going to Apollon for my car service needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value