atlkai
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/26/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air posted on 3/16/2012
As great as the other reviews promised!
We found our water heater leaking Tuesday night. I called Aaron's the next morning and they were able to get someone out to our house that day at a time that worked with our schedule. Brian S. was right on time, gave us the bad news that our 16 year old tank had died and told us he had replacement tanks of various sizes in his truck and the time to replace it right then. He was upfront, honest, quick, professional and courteous. Even though it was well past 5pm when he finished, he offered to check all our fixtures to see if we had any other issues and even fixed a toilet leak we had just by tightening some bolts. We were told by another plumber we would need a tank rebuild! We will definitely call Aaron's again whenever we need a plumber.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sugarloaf Children's Dentistry posted on 8/10/2007
My son loves Dr. Lee
Not a fuss out of my 4-year old when he went to see Dr. Lee. He felt very comfortable and so did I. The hygenist came out before hand to explain exactly what they would do during the visit to my son and I then Dr. Lee spoke to me about the exam afterwards. Wonderful place!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. posted on 8/9/2007
Disappointed
When my a/c unit was no longer cooling, I called Holtkamp for a service call. The tech came out on time and was courteous. After looking at the unit, we were told that the compressor was blown and a new a/c unit was needed. My disappointment comes in when we called another vendor for a second opinion. The second vendor had our a/c up and running in 1 hour and informed us that the compressor was fine, the coils just needed maintenance. I am so glad that I got a second opinion and save myself the huge expense of buying a new unit.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cool Masters, Inc. posted on 8/9/2007
Life Savers!
I called Cool Masters for a second opinion on an a/c unit that I was told needed to be replaced and an evaluation on my other unit that was running warm. Even though it was the first week of 100 degree temps in Atlanta, they were able to send a tech out at 8pm. Jonathan was on time, courteous, professional and after looking at our furnaces and units, was able to service the units and tell us that a new unit was absolutely not necessary. I am happily sitting in a cool house with a few extra thousand dollars from not buying a new unit!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Metropolitan Window Fashions (blinds, shades, & shutters) posted on 6/26/2006
Wonderful customer service
The staff is knowledgable and friendly without being pushy. Installer was very experienced and had our blinds up in no time. High quality product for reasonable price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eats posted on 6/26/2006
Great food great price
Don't let the cafeteria style serving fool you. The pasta is awesome and fresh, and the veggies are chicken are nothing to sneeze at either. All reasonably priced.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Joey Watkins Tire & Auto Service posted on 6/26/2006
Great for tires but.....
Great for getting new tires for your car or truck, the prices are reasonable and the customer service is good but they tend to use cheaper quality spark plugs, wires, filters and other products during tuneups.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.