Michael42
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/31/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Water Out - Atlanta

Posted on: 10/14/2013

Honest and Fast-responding

Frank came out within hours on a Friday afternoon after we found some minor mold in our guest room closet due to water intrusion. Frank's passion, transparency and honesty came through on the phone and this was validated in person. He was able to quickly diagnose and resolve all of our issues at the house. My wife and I would highly recommend Frank if you find yourself in the unfortunate situation of having water damage inside your home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Seafood Company

Posted on: 10/14/2013

Great sushi and fish

Excellent sushi and fish... great selection. The parking is a bit cumbersome if you don't want to valet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sugo Restaurant & Tapas

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Excellent food & service

Sugo has a great ambiance with excellent food and superior service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Tomatoes

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Great Soup and Salad Bar

Sweet Tomatoes has an excellent salad bar and wide variety of great soups daily. A great place for lunch or a light dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murphy's

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Much better places in the Highlands....

While the food is good, the service is very bad. There are too many great restaurants in the Atlanta area to waste your time visiting Murphy's. Virginia Highlands has much-better options!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aqua Blue

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Great food but frequently rented for other events

Aqua Blue is a great restaurant that has amazing food. The "Oh My God" sushi roll is one of the best sushi rolls that I have ever had. The restaurant seems to rent out the facility quite a bit... which has made for several disappointing evenings when pulling up... only to get turned away. Even on some weekend nights!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desi Spice Indian Cuisine

Posted on: 1/31/2008

One of the better Indian restaurants in Atlanta

After moving to Atlanta I searched all over for a great Indian restaurant. The food is great and the service is friendly. Sitting on the patio in the Spring or on a Summer evening makes for a nice dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value