lschmidtga
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/02/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Terminix

Posted on: 3/10/2012

I'm done

Was a long term customer and all I asked were to have the same technician show up on the same day of the week each month AND for them to actually perform the treatment that they billed for. Couldn't get it right repeatedly...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FenceWorks of Georgia, Inc

Posted on: 9/2/2008

Steel Fence - Awesome!

Tim Hayes came out, gave us a fair estimate, and we agreed on a start date. The crew showed up on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and in less than a full day, we had 120' of steel fencing installed. It looks great, it's very secure, and we are very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

YellowFin

Posted on: 5/25/2008

Top Rate Food and Service

So far, we've tried the mussels and crab cake appetizers and a couple of salads. The mussels were in a citris broth and were excellent. The crab cake was rich and wonderful - flakey, rolled lightly and browned. One of the salads had breaded pear chunks that were yummy. We'll be back soon; it's patio weather!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decksouth, Inc.

Posted on: 5/25/2008

Great Deck, But Crew Lacked Professionalism

We're happy with the finished product but the crew wasn't professional. It wasn't just one thing, but numerous items that led to our overall frustration. The company was receptive to the feedback and in the end made sure things were completed to our satisfaction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Improvement Resources

Posted on: 4/22/2008

Quality Work, Competitive Price

Our project included window replacement, hardie plank siding, gutters, doors,and shutters. The quote was detailed and the price fair for the quality. Work started on schedule, and the site was kept neat and tidy throughout; the crews were competent and pleasant, and our 20 year old home now looks fresh and is much more energy efficient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlas Piers of Atlanta Inc

Posted on: 2/2/2008

Worries Are Over

Foundation problems will keep you up at night! After considering several options and repair companies we chose Atlas and we have absolutely no regrets. Atlas stabilized our garage with piers. They did an excellent job, on time and on budget.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plumbing Express

Posted on: 2/2/2008

Pipe Replacement at it's Best

Neighbor referred us. Workers were in and out in a week including the drywall work. On day two, all the pipes had been replaced(wow!). At that point, it was scary to see numerous neatly cut holes in the drywall but the drywall and painting work was completed in record time and with minimal dust. Paint matching was perfect.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value