KatieB5
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/04/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Reliable Heating Air Plumbing & Electric posted on 11/21/2013
Great Folks!
We signed a service agreement with Reliable this fall for heating and air. Friendly folks and great service as well. I will recommend them to our friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mountain Motorsports Marietta posted on 6/13/2013
Awesome folks!
I worked with Trey Knight on my purchase of a 2013 Can-Am Spyder ST Limited. I had a really great experience, and I would highly recommend MMS Marietta to anyone looking to make a motorsport purchase. Their service department totally rocks as well; they went above and beyond to make sure my new bike was working properly before I took delivery. Every question I had was answered with care and to my satisfaction. Again, I highly recommend MMS Marietta!
 Taking delivery on my Spyder!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paws Whiskers & Claws, Feline Hospital posted on 2/16/2012
Paid over $600 for two healthy cat wellness visits
Other than ER visits for our cats, I have only ever spent $600 on a wellness visit when we owned six cats. From past experiences with vets, a wellness visit for two cats should be around $250, with $300 on the high side. We were charged $613.90! Other than one of our cats being old and us told he had arthritis as well as a heart murmur, both cats were in tip top shape. What drove the price so high was that they did bloodwork on both cats and sold my husband on getting heartworm meds (they didn't get a stool sample) for them even though they are indoor cats. The invoice said that both of those services were done on an annual basis. Great, bloodwork and meds they didn't need. Those services are excessive to do every year in my opinion and, the bloodwork specifically, unecessary stress on our boys. That all said, our usually "unruly at the vet" kitties were well-behaved due to excellent care. Addendum: Ingrid did call me today after seeing this review. We had a very constructive conversation. My family will be using this vet again. However, they will need to show better communication skills, specifically with their prices, in order to keep us as customers. I added a star to all three categories for her efforts today.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 8/9/2011
Super nice, quality work! Thanks, Jim!
Jim (with an assist from Wayne)installed a 2 story foyer light for us as well as two dimmers. He was professional and yet friendly as well. Thrasher gave me a great quote (lower than the other electricians I had interviewed for the job), so I hired him on the spot. Because I got such a great deal, I had Jim add the dimmer installs to my original job agreement. Thanks so much for a quality, affordable job. We WILL be hiring Thrasher Electric again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Reproductive Specialists (GRS) posted on 12/21/2010
GRS helped us have not just one but two babies!
After being diagnosed with infertility, GRS helped us have our beautiful 2 yr old daughter. After going back in for another round of IVF recently, we are pregnant with a second baby. Dr. Perloe and the GRS team are true miracle workers. They treated me and my husband with respect and kept the procedures & shots as painless as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Trees Plus LTD. posted on 9/23/2009
great quality if you can get on their schedule
Two weeks later and three phone calls to their office, I finally was able to get on their service schedule after the initial estimte visit. There seems to be a serious breakdown in the communication from Robert, the salesman, and Barbra in the office. When they got here, Trees Plus Ltd. did to a fantastic job and the price was very affordable. If they recommend Gavi's Landscaping to you though, don't bother. Gavi no- showed on his appointment and called two weeks later saying he missed it due to rain, which was a lie.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dr. Roof posted on 2/4/2008
Amazing
My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Roof and its employees. The sales representative was informative and showed us digital pictures of problem areas on our roof. He even pointed out a large crack in our mortar going up the length of our chimney. We really felt that he was looking out for what was best for us and our home regardless if it was Dr. Roof that did the work. Then, there was the work crew. Let me tell you, these guys are real troopers. They arrived on time and worked even an hour or so into dark. The second to last day they were here they even worked in the snow. I couldn’t believe it. They were courteous and kept us up to date on the daily progress and how many bad boards we had. Also, never did they leave a tarp on our roof. Each section was completed that same day. The outside of the house was spotless each night when they left. If you want your roof worked on, Dr. Roof is sure to make the experience a good one. They took amazing care of us. Katherine Barber Roswell, Georgia
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.