gnance
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Happy Feet Cleaners

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best In Town

I have been using Happy Feet Cleaners for my family's laundry needs for several years. They run great coupons in Valpak and also provide wonderful and helpful service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allure Beauty School

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Services at a fantastic Value!

I have been going to get my hair done at Allure since they opened and the service and level of the students servicing me are great. The owner will always be there as well as the instructors making sure you are thrilled with the results. And the pricing, no comparison to the regular full priced salons. What a deal!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bambinellis Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Italian Food

I have been eating at Bambinelli's for a couple years and my family and I love it. There service, food and delivery is fantastic. They also run wonderful coupons in Valpak which makes our meal even a greater value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRO Cleaners

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Service at the Best Prices!

I have been using the Pro Cleaners in the Walmart Shopping Center since they opened. They do top quality work and offer some unbelieveable coupons through the Valpak envelope.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

James C Massey

Posted on: 4/25/2005

A Great experience!

Had a wonderful experience with Massey Gutters. I had to have part of my gutter replaced on the back side of my house. He was quick with the estimate and did a great job in replacing the damaged gutter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terminix

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Great Experience

I have had a great experience for many, many years. I love my service tech, Anthony. He has made all the difference in my pest control needs and he is why I love Terminix.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Great Experience

I had a great experience with this office. They were very helpful and accomodating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cruise Planners

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Great Experience

Cruise Plannrs was friendly and responded so quickly when I needed to compare and get quotes. I will definatley use them again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barney Fletcher School

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Great Experience

I had a great experience and passed the class without the cram course. Just by studying what I learned in the classroom. I took the 3 week in classroom version. I believe we met 3 times a week for about 3 weeks. I was never a good student when I was back in school or college. The teachers were thorough with just one exception. I made an 86 on the state test!! Thanks to Barney Fletcher's course.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kevin M. Lacour DDS

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Wonderful experience.....

Dr. Stearns and his team are wonderful. We have 2 kids and we all have had great experiences. Whether it is a filling, an extraction or wanting to bleach teeth, he is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »