gnance
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 14
Happy Feet Cleaners posted on 11/4/2008
Best In Town
I have been using Happy Feet Cleaners for my family's laundry needs for several years. They run great coupons in Valpak and also provide wonderful and helpful service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Allure Beauty School posted on 11/4/2008
Great Services at a fantastic Value!
I have been going to get my hair done at Allure since they opened and the service and level of the students servicing me are great. The owner will always be there as well as the instructors making sure you are thrilled with the results. And the pricing, no comparison to the regular full priced salons. What a deal!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bambinellis Italian Restaurant posted on 11/4/2008
Best Italian Food
I have been eating at Bambinelli's for a couple years and my family and I love it. There service, food and delivery is fantastic. They also run wonderful coupons in Valpak which makes our meal even a greater value.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




PRO Cleaners posted on 11/4/2008
Best Service at the Best Prices!
I have been using the Pro Cleaners in the Walmart Shopping Center since they opened. They do top quality work and offer some unbelieveable coupons through the Valpak envelope.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




James C Massey posted on 4/25/2005
A Great experience!
Had a wonderful experience with Massey Gutters. I had to have part of my gutter replaced on the back side of my house. He was quick with the estimate and did a great job in replacing the damaged gutter.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Terminix posted on 4/25/2005
Great Experience
I have had a great experience for many, many years. I love my service tech, Anthony. He has made all the difference in my pest control needs and he is why I love Terminix.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Enterprise Rent A Car posted on 4/25/2005
Great Experience
I had a great experience with this office. They were very helpful and accomodating.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cruise Planners posted on 4/25/2005
Great Experience
Cruise Plannrs was friendly and responded so quickly when I needed to compare and get quotes. I will definatley use them again in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Barney Fletcher School posted on 4/25/2005
Great Experience
I had a great experience and passed the class without the cram course. Just by studying what I learned in the classroom. I took the 3 week in classroom version. I believe we met 3 times a week for about 3 weeks. I was never a good student when I was back in school or college. The teachers were thorough with just one exception. I made an 86 on the state test!! Thanks to Barney Fletcher's course.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kevin M. Lacour DDS posted on 4/25/2005
Wonderful experience.....
Dr. Stearns and his team are wonderful. We have 2 kids and we all have had great experiences. Whether it is a filling, an extraction or wanting to bleach teeth, he is great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 14

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.