Knudel1
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/07/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cuts Online Salon & Day Spa

Posted on: 5/28/2014

Great Job!

I am a total stranger, but needed a great wash/blowout for my son's wedding. Emery did the very best he could, and it was GREAT! The style was perfect and it held for days. I am spoiled coming from Atlanta, and always on the lookout for the best hairdressers. I wish Emery were there. He is awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr. Kleen'z

Posted on: 6/19/2013

Exceeded Expectations

They did not overpromise to get the job, but spoke realistically about what could be expected. I went with my gut (and reviews), as competitors had promised the "sun and moon". The whole operation was efficient. Steve devoted as much time as necessary to get the job done as thoroughly as humanly possible. He put his heart into the job. His equipment is professional-grade to boot. I worried that the stains would return after a few days, as has happened with other carpet cleaners in the past, but not so with Mr. Kleen'z. That company deserves every 5-star rating and more.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&M Residential Services Inc.

Posted on: 10/24/2012

So Happy wth This Company

My small project was treated with as much thought and excellent work as if it were C&M's top job. Brendan made a very good design for my front yard and carried it through with top quality plants and prompt installation. He even helped me diagnose what turned out to be a major vole problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Capps W Jerry DDS MSD

Posted on: 8/27/2011

Never too Late for Orthodontics

In my search for a new dentist, I discovered that Dr. Capps has no reviews. am shocked! He has a flourishing practice. In preparation for some facial surgery, I wanted a tooth straightened. He did it in the most reasonable way, and steered me away from elaborate, perhaps questionable work. I AM in my 60s, after all! He is very ethical and has a great dental staff and friendly, efficient office staff. I wish he were a general dentist....my search would be ended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LNY Hair Salon and Wig Boutique

Posted on: 4/20/2010

Golly Gee! And I Gave him 3 Chances to do Right!

With those reviews, I thought this is a no-brainer. The first cut and color were not bad. I had been searching for a new salon and there was a bit of correction to be done. His color (one-step) was always acceptable, but only that. By the 3rd visit with Lawrence though, it was clear that he had a full-blown "village fool" haircut in mind for me. No doubt about it...despite the fact that I had brought a photo of the style I was basically looking for. But the final straw was when he accidentally allowed the hairdryer near my skull. Whoa! It was scorching HOT. OUCH!! He was clearly trying to dry my hair quickly and didn't give a hoot about the health of my hair. I experienced that intense heat twice, so it wasn't just a matter of hitting the wrong button by accident. No thanks, Lawrence.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valdecanas Mary Anne L

Posted on: 2/8/2008

The Best Doctor Ever!

So happy to have found Dr. Valdecanas several years ago. She listens carefully, gives of her time unstintingly, and is personally interested in her patients. She is highly intuitive and leaves no stone unturned when it comes to diagnosing a problem. I feel that I have a real ally in my quest for good health.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fishman, Alan B., MD

Posted on: 2/7/2008

Saved Me!

Rheumatoid arthritis hit me 6 years ago like a ton of bricks, practically overnight. My primary physician immediately sent me to Dr. Fishman and he proceeded to run tests and work his cure. There is no one-size-fits-all and he patiently, methodically restored my health. I have minimal problems now and minimal meds for the condition. He takes personal interest in hi patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value