bemerimoore
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/08/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Americas Best

Posted on: 2/8/2008

friendly

they do a great job on all of my clothes. they offer different services at competitive rates.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tessaro's

Posted on: 2/8/2008

good steak

a good piece of meat for a good price. they make the steak just how you want it. also offer many tasty sides.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 2/8/2008

Always worth it

applebees isn't a fancy place by any means, but the food is always fresh and cooked to order. the price is right and you always get more for your dollar. their happy hour specials are great too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

great service

my kitten knocked a candle on himself and had wax stuck in his fur. i was also worried about burns. did i mention this happened at 11:30 at night? they are open 24 hours and took me right in. they were helpful and friendly and took great care of my now bald kitty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

17th Street Cafe, The

Posted on: 2/8/2008

try the pork chops!

a nice break from carson st, the 17th st. cafe is hidden on a side street. well worth the trip, make sure you try the pork chops, one of their specialties.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carnegie Librar

Posted on: 2/8/2008

a must see

if you are a local or just visiting, the carnegie museums have so much to offer. make sure you check out the warhol or the dinosaur exhibit at the natural history museum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dave and Andy's Ice Cream Parlor

Posted on: 2/8/2008

excellent ice cream!

they've been around for years and once you've tried it you'll know why! their ice cream is delicious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Side Works Cinemas LP

Posted on: 2/8/2008

a night at the movies

the south side theater is always clean, quiet, and efficient. there are hardly ever crowds and the theater is set up in a 1940's style. the movies are shown in stadium style theaters so you always get a great seat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

a quick oil change

the guys were quick, friendly, fast and cheap. they also didn't try to tell me that there were all kinds of problems with my car. a plus for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Uniforms USA

Posted on: 2/8/2008

great selection

they have a huge selection of nursing uniforms and shoes. they often have a sale rack and also offer student discounts. many styles, colors, and patterns are offered as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value