kashikoe
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/04/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

All Clear Attics LLC

Posted on: 9/1/2011

Use this company with confidence

I am really late in writing this review. I used Tony last year to get some flying squirrls out of my daughters attic. He was extremely diligent. Got every single one out and gave me an education in the process. I am sorry that I had an exclusion done with another company before I knew about this one. There is no comparison. Service is so much better, he came out the same day I called and was on time, every time, to check traps.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lake City Animal Hospital

Posted on: 9/1/2011

Very Slow Office

I have been there twice, with 2 different dogs. The front staff is rude, no greeting, VERY slow to check out. Dr came in and didnt introduce herself. I had a dog in for dental. When I called for an update in the afternoon I was told everyone was too busy to talk to me and someone would call later. Never did see a DR either before or after the dental. Was not given any pain meds to take home for my dog, many extractions. They did call the next day to see how the dog was doing. Their price was very reasonable for the dental and bloodwork. Be prepared to be ignored and wait a long time. When we arrived there were very few cars in the lot and no one else in the waiting room. We were on time for the appt and still had to wait 20 minutes to get in a room and then a long wait with no explaination from the DR (this was for the second dog, not the dental).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haynes Service Company

Posted on: 2/20/2011

Great Job

I have used Randy several times both for plumbing and electrical and have referred him to family members. Always arrives on time and is fairly priced. I have been very pleased with his work and will use him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northbrook Animal Hospital

Posted on: 9/21/2008

Misleading

Is Cheriedvm, who wrote such a glowing review, the owner of this animal hospital? Cherie O'Keefe DVM? Seems unethical to rate yourself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Plumbers Incorporated

Posted on: 7/4/2006

Great Job

These guys arrived EXACTLY on time. Very professional. Fixed my problem with no add ons. The job required digging up part of the yard. When they left you couldn't tell that they had been there. In the future I will use no one else. Thanks Bob!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G and S Auto and Muffler

Posted on: 7/4/2006

Honest

These guys looked over my car very carefully, explained what the problem was clearly and told me I could wait to have it fixed. Charged me nothing. Keep away from the chains. They always find something to fix.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Animal Hospital

Posted on: 7/4/2006

New Ownership

I have been going to this hospital for years and had been very pleased with the vets and office staff but since it has been sold there has been a revolving door of vets. I find one I like and they soon are no longer there. The great office manager is also gone. The new company has cut staff and it takes a long time for them to answer the phone and check you out. I no longer recommend this practice and am taking my 4 dogs elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value