LADYAYERS
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/11/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Crabapple Orthodontics PC

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Very Happy

Our first time seeing any orthodontist,was very happy. Personal was great and the Dr. was very caring, especially since my daughter has had a bad expierance at a dentist. They took very good care of her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Collision Works

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Work

First time I had to deal with a body shop after a car accident. Was totally happy with the job they did. Work was completed on time. Thanks again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Would not go anywhere else!!!

Kevin and his crew alway there when we need them,and never have to worry about price, very affordable and trusting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Transmission and Car Care

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Service

Was totally happy with the rebulid of our transmission in our youkon XL. Nice group and great service. Thanks Gary

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Kids Dentistry DDS PC

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Really cares for the kids!!

Was so pleased after my son had an accident late one afternoon, when he fell and hit his mouth on a slide at church.I called the office and talked to someone, not knowing the office had already closed, told me to be there at 730 the next morning. The dentist was there waiting, only for my son. Was so nice the she opend the office early for us and did not charge extra for this. Thanks again Dr Wallace!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 2/11/2008

Best Service Around

alway's great service and a clean store. Employees alway's willing to help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Could not be happier

Installers did a great job, liked that they were not sub contractors, they worked for Champion. Little pricey but has a great garantee.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acworth Family Eyecare

Posted on: 2/11/2008

Family Eye care in one place

Great staff, family friendly, easy to get in for emergancy's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allied Ankle Foot Care Ctrs PC

Posted on: 2/11/2008

Please heed this warning!

Allied Ankle and Foot Care Center has a rude staff, double billing and no customer service. Over charging me for services. Trying for 3 years now to get my money back!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rolf W Meinhold MD

Posted on: 2/11/2008

Never had a problem

Our family has been patients of Dr Meinhold for years now, Alway's are very nice and like that when treating you they look at the whole picture not just your symtems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »