secret00023
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/11/2008
Reviews 42
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Barro's Pizza

Posted on: 4/11/2008

great pizza

Great pizza and friendly staff. Pizza was done quickly and tasted great

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1800's Saloon

Posted on: 4/9/2008

Great place to have a drink

Great place to go anytime to have a drink. Also a fun place to hang out with friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nice staff

Quick quote but it was a little higher then other places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cami's Child Care

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Very nice

The people there are very nice and very helpful. when calling around for a babysitter they were able to answer all my questions

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

My Kidz Dentist

Posted on: 4/8/2008

Great people

Great staff. Everyone was very friendly when I went down there. I was unable to speak with the Dentist though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 3/18/2008

Average pizza put

Pizza hut always has great food. I recieved the food quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 3/18/2008

Great place to have drinks

They have great food and even better alcholic drinks. Ask for their drink specials they are ususally pretty good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flo's Airport Cafe

Posted on: 3/18/2008

great food

This place has the best bisquets and gravey. You get A LOT of fodd and it is geat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat & Oscars Temecula

Posted on: 3/18/2008

Best breadsticks

This place has the largest and the best bread sticks around. I make the trip to the restraunt just for those.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Cut Restaurant

Posted on: 3/18/2008

Food is great

They have the best prime rib around. You get a lot of food for a good price. Love the enviroment inside.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value