peachy72
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/12/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Alpharetta Women's Specialists

Posted on: 10/20/2010

Well, at least I have my baby

I chose this office because I wanted a waterbirth. Kay Johnson was great, although you do have to make sure the front desk knows you want to see her or else they will schedule you with whomever is seeing patients on that day. The office staff and outsourcing leave A LOT to be desired. They could rarely find a vein to draw blood. They lost my glucose test. They scheduled me with Janet twice but she was so wishy washy I felt EXTREMELY uncomfortable with her. For my delivery I was suppose to see Kay but saw Janet instead. She sulked like a scolded child the whole birthing process. Even left me alone for over 2 hours. At 2pm I was suppose to see the doc for c-section but she didn't show up til 4pm. I will not use this clinic again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kiwi Services

Posted on: 10/2/2009

$172.50 Rip off for less than 15 minutes

Kiwi came out to treat mold and mildew. Whatever thy used smelled like the Orange Cleaner that my Dad uses. Being pregnant I left while the chemicals were sprayed. When I came back, I could STILL smell the mold and mildew. Two days later and there is still mold and mildew in the office. The guy was by himself, didn't move any furniture, just did the easy open spaces. DO NOT USE THEM!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daily Grind Coffeehouse and Cafe

Posted on: 4/3/2009

Workers tell Lies

I called this restaurant to get a take-out menu for my office. I was told that they were in the store, couldn't be faxed. I came in the store 2 days later to be told by the manager that there were no take out menus, haven't been available for months. If the workers tell lies, what else goes on behind the counter that is dishonest?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aspens Signature Steaks

Posted on: 8/19/2008

An OK restaurant

Aspen's was pricey and not really worth the trip. This is my third time eating there, every time I have left hungry. This is the second time I have had salmon, it was rare on the inside both times. The other time I had a steak and it was very small. There are other steak and seafood restaurants out there that are better. HOWEVER, the ambiance is great, love the decor. The service is very good as well. Wish they could get a better chef and better pricing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fkloor & Outlets

Posted on: 6/16/2008

Poor Customer Service

Went to the Kennesaw store, employees were rude to us. We were told we could not take photos of our design that we made at one of the stores multiple "imagination station" set-ups. Found tile elsewhere, better quality, better service, & better price - it was even on sale - at LOWES!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cauthen Laura C MD

Posted on: 2/21/2008

Great first visit

Dr. Cauthen and her nurse praticioner were very professional, put me at ease, and seemed to have a great bedside manner. I have only been to her once but plan on having her be my doctor for quite a while.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

Posted on: 2/13/2008

Best Pizza Around

My husband and I have been coming here since we were dating. They have the best pizza, great service, and a wonderful atmosphere. We love it and plan to be coming here for many years to come! Thank you!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knauer Jeffrey K DDS PC

Posted on: 2/12/2008

Best Horse Doctor Around

I had a filling that fell out and unfortunately went to Dr. Knauer. It was an early morning appointment but his office specializes in early morning, evening appointments. He was noncommunicative, yanked my jaw around, expected me to passively accept whatever he chose to do. Would never go to again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value