SooperTrooper
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Washington Mutual Bank, posted on 5/4/2005
Great Staff
Each time I visited this particular branch, the team was always so upbeat, personable and helpful!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Clopton, Charles V Jr MD posted on 5/4/2005
Great Medical Staff
On a few occasions, I visited this medical office. The staff is always friendly and the doctors are always precise and always provide accurate treatment!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bank of America posted on 5/4/2005
Very Helpful
Each time I visit this branch, I'm greeted by a rep! She/he then directs me to the appropriate line or office! Overall, I appreciate their excellent customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




My Child's Place posted on 5/2/2005
Excellent Day Care
As I shopped around for a daycare in my neighborhood, My Child's Place really had me sold during the phone conversation! They all are very warm-hearted and very nuturing to the children. Moreover, they have a great learning program for the toddler and pre-k classes! My eldest child enjoys their afterschool and summer program! Oh, did I mention they have the best rates in the area? Try this daycare, you won't be disappointed!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carithers Florist posted on 5/2/2005
Bloomerful!
Execellent quailty blooms everytime! Never disappointed!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Piece of Cake posted on 4/27/2005
Simply The Best ~ Cake
I've tasted some of Atlanta's best cakes. But when I tried Piece of Cake's signature White Chocolate....oh my goodness...it's so delicious! Then I tried their chocolate, caramel and harvest strawberry....that's the only bakery I use for special events whether it's business or personal. Oh, and if you're having a cravin' and don't want to order an entire cake...then just do a quick drive-by and pick up a monster slice for a few bucks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Associated Credit Union posted on 4/25/2005
Excellent Customer Service
First of all, I was thrilled to see my credit union in the same building where I work! But each time I visit, the reps are always so friendly and helpful!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.