SooperTrooper
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Washington Mutual Bank,

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great Staff

Each time I visited this particular branch, the team was always so upbeat, personable and helpful!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clopton, Charles V Jr MD

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great Medical Staff

On a few occasions, I visited this medical office. The staff is always friendly and the doctors are always precise and always provide accurate treatment!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Very Helpful

Each time I visit this branch, I'm greeted by a rep! She/he then directs me to the appropriate line or office! Overall, I appreciate their excellent customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

My Child's Place

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Excellent Day Care

As I shopped around for a daycare in my neighborhood, My Child's Place really had me sold during the phone conversation! They all are very warm-hearted and very nuturing to the children. Moreover, they have a great learning program for the toddler and pre-k classes! My eldest child enjoys their afterschool and summer program! Oh, did I mention they have the best rates in the area? Try this daycare, you won't be disappointed!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carithers Florist

Posted on: 5/2/2005

Bloomerful!

Execellent quailty blooms everytime! Never disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piece of Cake

Posted on: 4/27/2005

Simply The Best ~ Cake

I've tasted some of Atlanta's best cakes. But when I tried Piece of Cake's signature White Chocolate....oh my goodness...it's so delicious! Then I tried their chocolate, caramel and harvest strawberry....that's the only bakery I use for special events whether it's business or personal. Oh, and if you're having a cravin' and don't want to order an entire cake...then just do a quick drive-by and pick up a monster slice for a few bucks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Associated Credit Union

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Excellent Customer Service

First of all, I was thrilled to see my credit union in the same building where I work! But each time I visit, the reps are always so friendly and helpful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value