Clevelander
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/05/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

strictly drywall repair

Posted on: 7/22/2013

Excellent Job

We had a very unique drywall repair situation and Scott was able to fix it and make it look flawless. He came right out and did the job for a great price. Will definitely use him on a future drywall repair we need done in the basement and will recommend him to friends. Very glad we found him as he was just the man for the job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Briarcliff DayCare Center

Posted on: 6/6/2011

Very sub par

I just toured this place and was very disappointed. The toddler room has minimal toys, a hard/cold floor to play on and the walls seemed very blah and unexciting. The staff was not professional and I did not see any teacher-child interaction during the short time I was there. The toddlers were having their morning snack and the teacher never once said a word to the children or consoled the one child that was crying uncontrollably because he was new. There is no way I would ever feel comfortable leaving my child in this environment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window World of Atlanta

Posted on: 1/13/2011

Good windows, poor customer service

We had new windows installed at two different times. The first time was great. The installers were professional (a Dad & his two sons) and everything went perfect. The second time they had realized one of the windows was made to the wrong size AFTER they had already taken our window out. With no apologies or credit given, over a month later the new window was finally ready. I had to call several times to check status. No one was giving me any type of update on the window and we were getting a lot of cold air coming in because they had only temporarily caulked the old window back in. I understand mistakes happen, but I was very disappointed with the way it was handled. On top of that, the installers on the second go around were not professional, did not clean up after themselves and got caulk on my curtains and left caulk all over the window itself. We have more windows to do, but I don't think I will use Window World for the next go around. Very upsetting the way this was all handled.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

USA Concrete, Brick & Stone

Posted on: 11/12/2009

Highly Recommended!

We love our new driveway and have received many compliments on it from the neighbors! Mike was great to work with and very professional. We plan on using them for our next project as well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Inc.

Posted on: 4/29/2009

Well priced and honest!

Bobby came out and fixed our dishwasher. He was well priced and very knowledgable. I will defintely use them again if needed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NorthStar Security, Inc.

Posted on: 3/6/2009

Honest & Reliable

Northstar was such a pleasure to deal with. I didn't feel like they were trying to upsell me on anything I did not need. The installation took a few hours and they cleaned up after themselves. I have already mistakenly set off my alarm twice and the monitoring office called right away to make sure everthing was okay. I couldn't be happier with my choice to go with Northstar!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Auto Glass

Posted on: 3/6/2009

Highly recommend

Kurt was such a pleasure and came out the next day to replace our car window. It was the best price I found and they were so easy to work with. I will be recommending them to anyone in need!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 12/5/2008

Excellent Service

Allgood was able to send someone out within a few hours and Marty went over everything with me and was very knowledgable. He was able to fix it within a short time period and we're good to go. Thanks, Marty!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC

Posted on: 7/5/2006

Great Results

The results I had from Peachtree Carpet Cleaning were great! I had a few spots on our berber carpet and every single one came out and our carpet looks like new. Terry was very professional and easy to work with. I definitely reccomend this company and I will use them again in future needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value