tazfus
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/06/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Mammoth Detail Salon

Posted on: 2/24/2010

Great workmanship!!

I tell ya! I like I have a brand new car after they finish with the Ultimate detail of my car. There are honest, as I didn't know I had money hiding in the car. Thanks Mammoth Detail Salon for the great service and I highly recommend others to give you guys a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 2/17/2010

Best in Service

I'm impressed with the service and quickness with getting my locks rekeyed. I will recommend this business to all my family and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

T3 Atlanta

Posted on: 11/10/2009

Best in Town for my Automotive

These guys are awesome. They will save you money for services that your schedule maintenance may require. However, if the parts are in good shape then why spend the extra money. Thanks guys for being super honest. You have a customer for life!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Appliance Service

Posted on: 9/24/2009

Remarkable Service

This business treated me with great service. Explain my issue and the price was fair. My washer was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Classic Garage Doors

Posted on: 5/28/2009

Great Service! High Quality!

I was extremely impressed with the service. The technicians explained all my options in great details and had both of my doors fixed within 2 hours. I will call upon Atlanta Classic Garage Doors when I need them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta HVAC Services, Inc.

Posted on: 6/7/2007

Extremely honest!!

Eddie was very helpful!! He was so busy with his business, but was able to get me same day service. This was a blessing because the days ahead were going to be brutal with the predicted heat wave. I'm so grateful to all the reviews for Atlanta HVAC Services has because it gave me the confidence to try them. Atlanta HVAC Service not only fixed my AC unit gave me valuable tips to keep the unit efficient. There are more than just HVAC service companies, but a valuable teacher. Thanks Atlanta HVAC!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forever Green Landscaping

Posted on: 8/24/2006

My biggest Mistake

They charge too much and do not complete the task on time or give you what you paid for. When they installed my Bermuda there were suppose to put top soil down and they didn't. I will never ever use these guys again. What an expensive mistake.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

southern gentleman services

Posted on: 8/13/2006

Great Service

Service was great. Michael called to let me know that he was on the way. There were no surprises for the repair we discuss over the phone. The price was fair and he verbally guaranteed his work and explained to me all the difficulties he had with the repairs. I will use him again if a need arises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 7/6/2006

Simply the Best!

I have been going to Dental TLC for over 7 years. I recommend to any one who wants a great dentist. They are simply the best in the business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bernie's Automotive

Posted on: 7/6/2006

Extremely honest!!!

What Iím most impressed with is Bernieís honesty in the automotive business. I took my Lexus there for a routine Oil change. I overheard a conversation with another customer who was told that he need brakes and the tech was telling him that his brakes were in good shape and offered to show him. That is great! I never have seen that level of service in the automotive industry. My co-worker has an appointment for Transmission service. Highly recommended!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value