april888
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/07/2006
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 7

Mullins John David MD PC

Posted on: 7/24/2014

The best PS EVER!

I have had a few different procedures over the years. Most recently Dr. Mullins has done a bilateral Breast mastectomy with immediate implants. He has taken care of me every step of the way and my breasts look great. He is always reachable as well. Love this guy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Not the worst, but not the best

My daughter has been going here for almost 2 years. The main problem here is turn over, & instructors and classes always changing. I have had to change my schedule atleast 10 times or more in the last year because a teacher quit, or they changed schedules around. However the 2 teachers she had were awesome! If they were more consistent I would give a better rating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ivy Hall Day School

Posted on: 6/4/2012

Their Priavate Pre-k a MUST

My daughter has gone here for 2 years. She recently just finished private pre-k. Not only is she reading but she is doing first grade math. I was looking at private schools in the area for elementary school and even those schools prek- or kindergarten classes were as advanced as the private pre-k at IVY. You will not be sorry with the private prek program and it is worth every penny over a Free GA lottery program.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Protection Concepts

Posted on: 5/13/2011

You can't go wrong

I had called out a couple of companies and decided on protection concepts because the owner was not trying to sell me a bunch of equipment I did not need. In fact they reactivated my old ADT unit. I had a billing issue in the beginning where I was being double billed and not only did they rectify it but they gave me free service for compensation. Last night I accidentally set the alarm off and in about 30 secs(if that) the monitioring company called, very impressive. Glad I went with protection concepts

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Will def use again

Wesley and crew came out a month ago and did my townhome, and my neighbor next to me. Both of us could not be happier about the service, and price. We will definately be calling on them the next time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta OB-GYN Affiliates, P.A.

Posted on: 4/22/2011

Love Dr.Alarcon

I see Dr.Alarcon and he delivered my baby 2 yrs ago. He is GREAT, I never feel rushed and always answer's my questions and concerns. I had a c-section and he made sure I wouldn't have an ugly big scar. As for the wait times, I think the longest I ever had to wait was 20 mins, not to bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Restor-It

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Try it

I had 3 carpet companies come out to give me quotes and show me samples to replace my carpet upstairs. Bob was very honest and wasn't trying to upsell me. After I told him what I wanted he said "I have the perfect carpet for you at my warehouse"sure enough I went there and it was exactly what I was looking for. I will try them for carpet cleaning as well. I LOVE my new carpet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excel Carpet

Posted on: 4/6/2011

I would use them

I had 3 companies come out to give me quotes. In the end I narrowed it down to 2. I did not go with Excel only because the other company offered me exactly what I was looking for. However I appreciate the honesty, time and knowlege they provided when they came out. For any friends and family looking for flooring I will refer them to excel as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Select Floors

Posted on: 4/6/2011

Careful

I was looking to have my upstairs carpet replaced. Before doing so I had my general contractor do my measurements so I knew what I was working with. I had 3 companies come in to do my measurments and show me samples. Cecil measured 150 yds over from my contractor and the other 2 companies. Not only that he was trying to sell me a 40 ounce polyester carpet for 2k. When other companies offered me Nylon(stainmaster) for the same price and smartstrand for same price. Needless to say I went with another company. After dealing with him I felt like they were trying to get over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cakes From The Heart

Posted on: 3/26/2010

The best cake

I had them make my daughters first birthday cake and I can't express how AWESOME this cake was. They did a hand drawn strawberry short cake design that I found and the details of the image were incredible. Not to mention all my guests were complimenting on the taste of the cake. I plan to use them for every birthday or any occasion now that I found a good bakery. I wish I could upload pic on Kudzu but if you want to see the cake it is now on their website. Thanks Paula you do GREAT work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »