Chrismartin76
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/07/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Suhayl Rafeedie DDS

Posted on: 2/16/2008

Good dentist

I went to this clinic once for a cleaning and polishing before a change in insurance forced me to change dentists. I was very happy with the service I received from Dr. Rafeedie and his assistants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chang Carol DDS

Posted on: 2/16/2008

Recommended

I went to her several times for periodic cleaning and polishing before a change in insurance forced me to find a new dentist. I thought she was very good and wish I could have kept going.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good dentists, some issues with staff

I went to this clinic for regular cleanings from 2002 through 2006. I loved the quality of service I received from the dentists and dental assistants. I had a couple of minor issues with the staff. They once didn't call me to let me know I should reschedule an appointments because the dentist was going to be out. And they once had their dentist who wasn't on my dental plan treat me, which caused a billing problem, although they eventually sorted it out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta TV Repair

Posted on: 1/21/2008

Highly recommended

I had trouble with my mp3 player and had disassembled it and diagnosed the problem, which could be solved by some soldering so I called around town. Some shops wouldn't work on it at all even though I had already diagnosed the problem. Mally, on the other hand, actually did it free since I had already done the labor involved in taking the thing apart and diagnosing the problem. I took it to his house and he fixed it in about 10 minutes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pam Plumber

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Very helpful

I called Pam for an estimate on a job. I explained what I had done so far. She spent about 15 minutes on the phone explaining what my options were and giving me advice on how I could try to fix it myself. I wasn't expecting free advice, so I was very impressed. Several neighbors in downtown Decatur rated her highly on our neighborhood association website, which is why I contacted her in the first place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alex Auto Inc

Posted on: 6/12/2007

Best Ever

I can't recommend Alex strongly enough. He's great to deal with, he does jobs quickly and his rates are the lowest I've found in the Atlanta area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brick Store Pub

Posted on: 9/28/2006

Nice Belgian bar; menu is a little uninventive

The atmosphere here is great. It has much more character than any Atlanta bar I've been to. The Belgian bar upstairs is something that has to be seen. The menu is a bit short, though, and hasn't changed at all in the past five years. The food is good, though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ronald B Gurin Od

Posted on: 7/13/2006

Please avoid this place

1. They are not very good about returning messages so you will have to call repeatedly. They never returned a single message I left and never called me when they promised to. In fact, they never called me even once for any reason. I was always the one who had to call to get answers. 2. They took two months to figure out they couldn't get the frame I requested so I had to go and choose another frame. 3. They didn't deliver that frame in time either, and told me that my file was lost so I had to go in for another eye checkup.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value