smlbug
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/19/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 2/25/2008

Wonderful Service

I wish I could remember the name of our server because he was wonderful. This place has a great relaxed atmosphere and had wonderful food and service!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Island's

Posted on: 2/25/2008

Food to go!

I recently used Islands curb side to go for the first time and it's great! You just go to their web site and place your order online, then you park in front of the place and they bring your food out to you...you dont ever have to leave the car. It was pretty quick and really easy to stop by on my way home!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Digangi's Grinder

Posted on: 2/19/2008

YUM!!

The best sandwiches...that's all there is to say!! You have to try it for yourself!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LG's Prime Steakhouse

Posted on: 2/19/2008

The salad!

I can't believe in all these reviews no one mentioned the Caesar salad! They make the dressing fresh at your table and toss it with the lettuce. Then they give you the recipe for the dressing...it was great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marechiaro's

Posted on: 2/19/2008

Wonderful!

My family has been meeting here for dinne ronce a week for as long as I can remember. They have great food and very friendly staff! They are closed on Mondays...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robert Coiffures of Del Cerro

Posted on: 2/19/2008

Great Place!!

I also go to Juan, but I am a new customer. I have been to him only 4 times now but I have LOVED my hair everytime. Everyone in the Salon is great and very welcoming.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunset Cliffs Animal Hospital

Posted on: 2/19/2008

Great Vet!

From the first time I walked in I could tell everyone in the office loved animals. I really feel comfortable leaving my puppy with them because I can tell they really care about the animals, they are not just there for their job. I would reccomend this vet to everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Baker Toyota

Posted on: 2/19/2008

horrible sales team

My boyfriend recently bought a new truck from Bob Baker Toyota. The truck is great, and if we could have found one with all the options he wanted somewhere else we would have gone for sure! The so called "sales manager" (everyone there seams to have that title) lied to us just to finish the sale and get us out the door. He told us a certain option wasn't available in the US only for us to go home and find out on the internet it is totally available! They were getting ready to close and he just wanted ot finish the sale and get out of there. I would NEVER buy a car here agian unless they hire some new salesmen!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value