styxnstonz
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/20/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Windward Animal Hospital PC posted on 12/4/2012
Excellent rabbit vet
Another vet took only passing interest in my little bunny's condition, and I was referred to Dr. Colby by the House Rabbit Society. Dr. Colby has seen her twice and both times, he discussed the diagnostic and treatment options and offered what he could at a discount or no charge. Exotic animal care is expensive and Dr. Colby does have a practice to run, but he seems to do what he can to ease the burden of the expense. He also spent time explaining the reason for his diagnosis, and he put my chronically ill little bunny on meds long term, and she is so much better and happier, as am I. With respect to the staff, I have to say it is difficult to get an appointment after lunch, and when I spoke with Dr. Colby about it, he encouraged me to call him on his cell phone anytime I had a question or needed to see him at a time other than when the staff could make an appointment. He sincerely cares about his patients and their owners, and I would definitely recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mark D Oldenburg PC posted on 9/14/2012
Worth the drive to Peachtree City
Mark was recommended to me for help with a problem with my employer and he provided general representation help for me by writing documents and providing advice concerning my situation. He was the champion I needed when no one else could help, settled my nerves quickly when I was anxious, and guided me toward a decision I was comfortable with, all at a fair price. I will definitely call him again for other legal needs and I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Little Szechuan posted on 4/18/2012
Scoutmobbers beware
When I went with a Scoutmob coupon for the second time in several months, I was dismayed to see "cash only" written on my check, plus the expected 18% gratuity for slow and barely attentive service. They took my card, but I was not happy with their method of advertising their policy. The taste of the food didn't overcome the bad taste this left in my mouth.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Psychiatric Consultants of Atl posted on 11/14/2011
Established patient can't get a return call
My college aged daughter asked for an appointment to see Dr. Evans. Not only will the office staff not return calls left on voice mail, but Dr. Evans now sees patients only on Friday. I'm taking her to the PCP. Dr. Evans is a fine doctor, but the staff is terrible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Nails posted on 9/11/2011
Only place I'll go
Classic Nails doesn't sell many frills or extras. If you want a sugar scrub or a facial, you won't get it here. If you want a reasonably priced (<$30) mani-pedi and your brows waxed, you'll get it here in a clean, friendly environment where there is very little staff turnover. I went to another salon once, and when I returned to Classic Nails, they asked me why I had gone somewhere else, and they talked among themselves about being able to distinguish another salon's technique. Classic Nails is the only place I can go without having to worry about getting hangnails the next week. I'm sorry dannidutchess had a bad experience with Leo. There is no one by that name who works there now, and I can assure you that if they did something wrong and you told them, they would do something to make it right, because they need repeat customers!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Progressive Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy/Matrix posted on 8/9/2010
Only place I need for PT!
Jennifer and staff are phenomenal. I've been here twice for physical therapy and have come away both times feeling great and enjoying the experience. Parking is free and near the door, and the whole staff is service oriented.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panchero's Mexican Grill posted on 7/17/2009
Best Stomach Ache This Year
Work buddy and I used the twofer coupon that advertised free parking the adjacent deck for one hour. Yeah, there were a total of twelve spaces for retail. We happened to get one of them, the only one available. The ad is correct, they press the tortilla on the spot. However, if you want cheese, you have to beg them to give you enough that you can taste it. If you want chips and salsa, you have to pay $1.25 or $1.75 for it unless you have a coupon. I thought my grumbly tummy was incidental after lunch, but three hours later, I don't think so. My answer to Panchero's is "Welcome to Moe's!"
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shorty's posted on 5/11/2009
Terrible service was a big disappointment
I love the Shorty's in Tucker, and can't say enough good things about it. But the poor service that my daughter and I received at the Toco Hills location at lunch today was such that the next time I go, I'll drive an extra few miles to Tucker. Our server did allow us time to make a decision and served our food timely and as ordered. Then he promptly disappeared to roll silverware and do dishes, meaning he was not waiting tables the entire time because they weren't that busy. I had to stop another server for refills and when we were ready to leave, I had to get up from the table and ask for service so I could pay our check. I had already allowed time for our server to seat a large party that had arrived for lunch, and even though he walked past us several times, he completely ignored us until the other employee fetched him to get our check. There was not even a ghost of an apology for the long wait. Even though our food was delicious, I'll not go there again, and I am very sorry to say that.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Duncan Frances MS RN posted on 2/20/2008
Cannot recommend
I saw Fran with my husband for 5 months, after which she allowed him to see her individually in order to "help us." In six months, I was NEVER invited back into counseling with him or given an update. Then they both acted shocked when I filed for divorce. Fran's unprofessionalism did not cause my divorce, but it did not help my marriage. I cannot recommend her.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.