spindo2008
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/22/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mr. Grout

Posted on: 8/30/2013

FAST AND EFFICENT

Tom came out and took all grout out re-grouted and calked our tub. It looks great and like new. He know what he doing and very pleasant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

E.L.B. PLUMBING & HOME REPAIRS

Posted on: 3/14/2013

Really good plumber

Call Eric and he came when he said. Installed a new toilet in out MBR promptly. and re-installed another toilet in our rec room nsth. Price was very reasonable and even gave a senior citizen discount. I'm going to use him again when we can. Great guy with a great smile.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Genie

Posted on: 10/3/2011

A special turned into a rip off

The ran a kudzu ad 29 exterior window for $49 calling them we were out of their area and we had to do all the windows in the house. To get money back we were told to contact Kudzu,

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 2/15/2010

Tankless hot water heater -install

I was very pleased with the Atlantis team of Jackie Latham and his associates Archie and Tommy. They replace 2 tank hot water heaters with one Rinnai tankless. With the Omabma bucks and the state of Georgia rebate, I will enjoy 4.1/4 year energy saving payout. The Atlantis team engineered the sytem marrying two heater into one system. The install is neat and clean. Good workman, nice guys prompt and knowledgeable. It nice to have a good service team close to home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

affordable roofing and gutters

Posted on: 5/3/2009

Best in tucker

This is the second roof Jason has done for us. We were pleased with the first roof, but a hail storm wipe it out. He came promptly, meet with our insurance adjuster and install our new roof within a week and a half. I would have been sooner, but the insurance company took up most of that time. We love the architectural roof we chose. His men cam promptly and they were done with in one day and 2 hours. Jason is pleasant knowledgeable, and uses good brand name material with good labor. He done many roofs on our block since because of the look of our home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Air Heat America LLC

Posted on: 10/10/2008

service after the sale

I had dual fuel heat pump/furnaces installed. We had issues with the thermostats. They were complicated preset automatic models controlling both the heat pumps and gas furnaces. They were not working as designed. Richard their tech came out found the problem and fix everything. The service after the sale with an issue to me is a true test of quality and service. More firms should have an employee with the tenacity of Richard to solve a problem. Everything is working fine

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matthew's Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 7/16/2008

dead leaning tree

I called and within 3 hours Matthew Golgan came out and within 45min, the tree was safely down, and at a reasonable price. He advised me on other tree problem, but to wait to fall for further work to be sown. A very personable knowledge fair owner. Who I plan to do work this fall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great American Floors

Posted on: 6/5/2008

Great is an understatement

We had an ice maker line break and flood our kitchen through our family room while we were on vacation. We called Great American Floors, among others, and Andrew Pelfrey came out and after a few emails, and a visit to their fine showroom, we gave them the job. They are competitive, but were superior in their communication and service. Robert and Cornell tore out our flooded floors and replaced it with prefinished, that looks beautiful. They also tore out an aging parquet floor in our foyer and matched it with the other. Three days later Uelton and Robson came and refinished our living room and dining, and matched that to both the prefinshed areas. We couldn't be happier, and with one minor schedule snafu, it all worked out and we finished on the schedule that Andrew estimated at the onset. Wonderful workmanship that makes our first floor like new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value