private
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/23/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Man's Best Friend

Posted on: 9/9/2009

Nail Clipping....ask for the Male Groomer

It's happened twice so wanted to write a review. The young guy that does grooming and clipping is good (sorry don't know his name). The young women (maybe they're in training) have nicked my dog twice. The last time he couldn't walk for a day. Writing to say...ask for the male groomer. He's the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Studio 21 Hair Salon

Posted on: 9/8/2009

Lacy - Master Sylist - Love her!!

My hair is difficult to cut - straight but thick. Lacy knew exactly what to do -scissors/razor cut. I recommend Lacy and love my new doo. The studio is very modern and cool looking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mikos, Stephen E MD

Posted on: 2/23/2008

Great Family Doctor

Mikos and his staff get you in and out without a lot of fuss. His nursing assistant Melissa has been with him a long time and is also fantastic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCord, Mark W MD

Posted on: 2/23/2008

Absolutely Wonderful - Highly Recommend!

Can't say enough about Dr. McCord and his staff. I owe him my life. After my treatment he continuted suggesting ways to improve my health.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bowen, Kristina E MD

Posted on: 2/23/2008

Wonderful Doctor - Fantastic Staff

Dr. Bowen was caring,and very knowledgeable before, during and after my diagnosis. She has an incredible staff that almost makes it fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wolfberg, Bernard B MD

Posted on: 2/23/2008

Knowledgeable - Get's the Job Done

Dreary office with little or no wait. Wolfberg gets the job done but is not that engaged. If you want to get in and out with your prescription, he's your man.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Todd Walters & Associates

Posted on: 2/23/2008

Great Experience - Would recommend

Received multiple offers within days and closed within the month. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value