hawi79
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pawsitive Canine Dog Training

Posted on: 12/5/2009

Simply Amazing

Calling Pawsitive Canine is still the best investment I have ever made! I have peace and harmony again and a very proud owner of a once misunderstood dog who now rules at my command. So to all of you please don't let yourself suffer or most of all your pet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Student Movers

Posted on: 11/27/2009

Great Experience

I have had the pleasure of using Student Movers services twice and both times they have been reliable and helpful. They transported all my belongings safely and worked at a fast pace. They were also friendly and easy to work with. To top it all off, they have a very reasonable price compared to other moving companies. I had a great experience with this company =)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Living Water Rejuvenation Centers

Posted on: 11/17/2008

What an Experience!!!

What an experience! I have worked with 5 therapists at Living Water Rejuvenation Centers, and every one of them is an Angel! I have never felt better about my health. They have taught me so much!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mobile Window Tinting

Posted on: 10/31/2008

Outstanding Job

Outstanding job looked everywhere in san diego for window tinting. No other company comes close. Great customers prompt service and skilled work that shows a strong sense of pride which is very rare in today's business world. I would recommend to family and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional Law Partners

Posted on: 9/19/2008

Got me out of a Jam

I was facing 7 years in jail but Professional law partners got me out of it. I just got probation. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Serenity Fitness Club and Spa

Posted on: 8/30/2008

Amazing Spa

I went there for a hot stone massage. It felt amazing, never had anything like that before. I highly recommend Serenity Fitness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosita's Flower

Posted on: 8/16/2008

Best Flower Arrangements

Rosita's Flowers did our wedding and they really knew what they were doing. They took care of the flowers and we didn't have to worry about it at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Absolute Carpet Care

Posted on: 3/1/2008

Absolutely Amazing

Niel came in and made my carpets look like new. I had a wedding coming in and needed everything to be top-notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value