liquorfish
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Auto Insurance Specialists

Posted on: 3/2/2008

2 Cars

I have two cars and they realize that I cant drive them both at the same time. My payment is $1000 dollars less a year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kristan Electric

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Quick work

He was was here then he was gone. Very prompt service. Repeat customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Karina's Mexican Seafood Cuisine

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Mariscos es muy bonita

This is a great mexican seafood place with a BEAUTIFUL staff. Large menu!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shakespeare Pub & Grille

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Best Fish and chips in Town

The way Fish and Chips should be. A bit steep at 15 bucks but you get a whole side of cod. Great to share or stuff your self with over a guiness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richard Katnik DDS Inc

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Terrible

I wouldn't go back. I was done with the visit before I was done with the paperwork.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fairmount Cleaners & Alterations

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Spotless

This was the best I have seen. My clothes didn't smell like chemicals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solid Rock Climbing Gym

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Fun in the Rain

We were rained in and couldn't make it to Mission Gorge. We had a great time indoors instead. You get an all day session. Great for kids. Safe

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buon Appetito

Posted on: 3/2/2008

Tomatos Mmmmm...

Great food and flavor in tomatos. The service can be hit or miss and the tables are really close together. Great value for great food. Chicken bowtie pasta with sun dried tomatos!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stone Brewing Co.

Posted on: 3/2/2008

great beer

The tour is fun and the tasting is even better. The restaurant in a little expensive but worth it for the eclectic combinations. BBQ duck tacos? Beer in almost every dish.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value