Buddie
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

The Best

Deborah who answers the phone is the best. Terrific service. Reliable, and caring. For the time you save, the prices they charge are unbeatable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carey Executive Limousine Svc

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Excellent

I use Carey Executive Limo Service frequently for both personal and professional reasons. Their customer service reps do an excellent job in taking my reservations. The sedans and stretch limos are always extra clean and are late model vehicles. The drivers are professional, courteous, and they are excellent in getting to and from destinations. Their rates are very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wesley Woods Center

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Rehab Good

Good place for seniors to go from hospital for rehabilitation. However, most of the staff seem to be there just to do their job. Nothing extra ordinary.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Hearing Centers

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Superb

Superb audiologists. Terrific staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. State of the art equipment. Good service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAA Auto Club South

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Great Investment

Being a member is one of the best investments I've made. Answering service is helpful and responds quickly. Help always comes in a reasonable time. I like the fact that you can use your membership even when you are a passenger in someone else's car. Also like being able to receive travel discounts and maps.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Professinal Detailing

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Good & Reasonable

Honest people. They do a very good job and their rates are reasonable. I've used them often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark G Sayeg DDS

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Caring & Professional

Dr. Sayeg's office is very caring and very professional. If you can believe going to the dentist can be pleasant, you will when you visit his office. Be sure to request the free hand massage when having your cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Style Taxi & Limousine

Posted on: 5/3/2005

One of the Best in Atlanta

For only $10 extra, I like ordering an upgrade/executive car for our company visitors and for my executive. Style cares about their customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value