GTA357
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Chamblee Fence Company

Posted on: 12/3/2013

Amazing service, and terrific staff

Chamblee Fence was terrific, from start to finish. We had a fence that was leaning badly on one side, and missing a door on the other (it was blown off during a storm). They were able to assist us in quickly replacing the fence in a manner that both looked great, and fit within our budget. They did it by being creative about reusing some of the wood posts that were in great shape from the existing fence.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thrasher Pool and Spa LLC

Posted on: 4/25/2013

Terrific job!

We had Thrasher Pool and Spa out to put in a new liner, replace our pump and generally turn a non-functional pool in our new home into an amazing one again. They over-delivered, completing the job days earlier than expected and keeping in communication with us the whole time. After the fact, they've been very responsive to our questions and extremely helpful. You'll love them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Country Outfitters

Posted on: 5/28/2012

Awesome store and great staff!

The atmosphere in the store is second to none, and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodhams Eye Clinic

Posted on: 1/26/2012

Fantastic Doctors and Staff!

Woodhams Eye Clinic is hands down the best out there. Their staff are very attentive and friendly, and both Dr. Woodhams and Dr. Patel have been terrific. Let's not forget my vision, which is better than ever! I went from about a -9 to having better than 20/20 vision with ICL surgery. Highly recommended, you'll love them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Leebrant Jewelers Inc

Posted on: 1/5/2012

Honest and with great service

Brant was fantastic, and my wife loved the earrings he recommended. The showroom is beautiful, and the staff overall was extremely friendly. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EMC Security

Posted on: 7/28/2011

Best Security Company Around!

Let me start by saying that I've had extensive experience with several security companies for our office, and none have come close to the level of support we have received from EMC Security. Our alarm predates our moving into the building, and had several issues. EMC Security brought our system up to standards, while also dramatically improving its effectiveness. Just the other day we had a malfunctioning glass break sensor, and EMC Security replaced it with a brand new motion detector at no charge to us. I can't say enough positive things about this company, you'll love them!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victor Alexander, Jr., P.C.

Posted on: 4/22/2011

Great integrity, won't back down!

Victor is a very honest and ethical attorney, and I love his approach. Highly recommended, you'll be in great hands!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Builders Surplus Atlanta

Posted on: 8/11/2010

Great store, fantastic value!

My wife and I love Builders Surplus. They know their products better than anyone and the prices can't be beat. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Chiropractic

Posted on: 1/11/2010

What A Difference!

I've lived with back pain for years, but it was beginning to diminish my quality of work. I sought help from Team Chiropractic, and they made a significant difference right away. My back pain has completely subsided, and I feel healthier overall. Dr. Rob and Dr. Nicole are great people, and the atmosphere is very friendly. You'll love Team Chiropractic!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great work, and incredibly knowledgeable

About a week before my fiance was scheduled to have her graduation party at my house, the air conditioning went out. It was in the high 80's in the house, and I could barely stand it. Worse though, I had only a few days to get a replacement installed. I spoke with Dan at Reliable Heating and Air two days before the party was scheduled, and he sent a team over to my house to replace my air conditioner before the party, even though I had asked him on such short notice that he had already been booked through the weekend. Not only did they suggest a less costly unit than the first person I had out to look, but they also worked hard to have it installed before the event. Great company, and they've earned a customer for life.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »