lioness
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/05/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Home Depot Cabinet Refacing

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Window Installation Went Wrong!

We bought windows from Home Depot and had them installed them. They installed some of windows wrong way (blocked the holes). There were no holes on the bottom where water were supposed to go through. So our walls under windows were water damaged. We were very upset and had hard time to get them admitted the mistake and fix them. We fought through phone calls and letters. It was resolved about a year later! Very disappointing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowes Home Improvement Warehouse

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Wonderful Service!

We bought so many wood, paint, supplies, etc for our home renovation. We went there so many times. We were impressed at their services. They even helped us loading the stuff in the truck! Very nice & friendly workers!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eden Garden Florist

Posted on: 3/5/2008

Wonderful Service!!

I got more than what I asked for!! Fresh and beautiful flowers! I was very satisfied. Also the lady who helped me was very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Horatio's

Posted on: 3/5/2008

unsatisfactory

When we were seated, no one helped us. After 15 minutes, we had to walk and notify one of waitresses about that. Also we got our appetizer 10 minutes after we were done with our dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tomodachi Sushi Bistro

Posted on: 3/5/2008

Wonderful Place to Go!

Our girls (6, 7, and 9 years old) always ask to go there! We feel very welcomed. Servers are very warm and friendly. Food is very good! It is one of our favorite restaurants!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spin A Yarn

Posted on: 3/5/2008

One of Fremont's Best

Delicious and wonderful brunch! Great service and good value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papillon Restaurant

Posted on: 3/5/2008

Delicious Food

Our girls (6, 7, and 9 years old) love to go there! We feel very welcomed. Servers are very nice. Expensive, but delicious food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value