jrinderl
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/05/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Osteria 832

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Yummy!

Delicious italian food at a very reasonable price! I love this place and would go back for the chicken pesto pizza for sure. Even heard they do a good brunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LUX Salon In Gr

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Great Salon

Great salon with top notch service. I went to them before I got married and they did my highlights and cut. They even played with styles for me!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dakota Blue

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Best neighborhood joint in Grant park

Dakota is a favorite to sit outside and enjoy tacos on a spring/summer night. They also do a great brunch on weekends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grant Central Pizza

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Great neighborhood pizza joint

This is our favorite pizza place since it's within walking distance. They consistently do a great pizza and have it ready quickly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ru San's

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Good sushi

Great sushi at a good price. The vegetarian sushi (sweet potato rolls, tofu maki) is my favorite!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ace Hardware

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Friendly hardware store

The folks at East Atlanta Ace are always most helpful. It definitely beats shopping at Lowe's or big box stores. More neighborhoody!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melange Hair Studio Inc

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Good hair cut

My husband went here recently and had a great experience. The stylists are friendly and they did a good job on the cut. He will go back to this salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Six Feet Under

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Great seafood and burgers

We love this place, especially sitting out on the top deck on a nice day. It's a don't miss for sure. The burgers are one of my favorites - seasoned with Old Bay. Yummy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Red Kids

Posted on: 5/16/2008

Fabulous

great salon with a great vibe. every time i have been they always listen and give a great cut. will return for my next cut!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fresche

Posted on: 5/16/2008

best color job

they do it right with color at fresche. i love the lo-lites and hi-lites they gave me lat time. fabulous

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »