sturkall
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/05/2008
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Hallmark Cards & Gifts

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Well kept store

I love this Hallmark because the store always looks well kept-never cluttered like others can be. The customer service is also good but you do have to seek out their help. I can always find a good sale here as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McKenna's Tavern and Eatery

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Best wings

I have never had better wings then at the Vine. Try the honey bbq they are the best. The staff is so nice and friendly. The Valley's version of the bar Cheers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Tire Co. - E Camelback

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Won't be taken for a ride

If you need tires, this shop has great value and wonderful customer service. They don't try to over sale you on tires either.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ulta Salon and Cosmetics

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Great help

I buy all my makeup here and have always had great customer service. Recently my boyfriend went there to buy lotion and the person helped him find just the right one for his skin type. The only problem I have encountered are long lines when checking out. Other than that, a great place to buy makeup.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fry's Food Stores

Posted on: 3/6/2008

In and Out in no time

Finding a close parking spot is the only down fall to this Fry's. I always get great customer service. Seriously, I can't walk around without one of the employees asking if I need anything or just a simple hello. The best employees I have found at the produce aisle. The young baggers are clean cut and are very hard workers unlike some baggers at other stores. I love this store and don't shop anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Houston's

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Best ribs in town

The fork and knive ribs will change your life and the only things I order time and time again. The french fries are shoestring and again very yummy. The meal will cost you a lot of money but is worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hollywood Video Incorporated

Posted on: 3/6/2008

Great service

I recently bought a used DVD and it ended up skipping once played. I brought it right back and they immediately took the DVD and buffed out the scratches for me. I always can find the video I need in stock unlike the Blockbuster down the street that tends to always be out of new releases.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Courtesy Chevrolet

Posted on: 3/5/2008

Best dealership in the Biltmore Area

I have bought my last two cars from Courtesy Chevrolet. Each time I went in alone and being a young female you would think they would have taken advantage of that but they did not. Both times I was given a fair deal and payment per month on my new Cobalts. My 2007 Cobalt has had some problems since I bought it with upgrades I had put on the car from the Pro Shop at this dealership. My suggestion would be get everything on the car from factory. But I have a wonderful service advisor Tim Jackson who is wonderful. Everytime I come in to get my car serviced he is always friendly and helpful. He goes above and beyond for me each and everytime-be it getting me a discount on the price of the service or washing my car when it is there to be worked on. I love this dealership and it would be very hard for me to go to anyone else to purchase my next car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazing service

I have never had better customer service before in my life. The waiter was knowledgeable about the menu and when there was something he didn't know he immediately went to find out the answer. The pizza is light and very tastey. The breakfast is also equally great. The shop attached to the pizzeria is fun and open. The wine selection is vast and offers something for everyone. The only downfall is parking. Sometimes you can find a spot right away but most times you will need to valet so bring cash.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zest Spirited Dining

Posted on: 3/5/2008

Best salad in town

I have never had a better salad in my life. They bring all the fixings to the table via cart. Then they prepare the salad exactly to your liking. The lemon dressing is tangy and really makes the salad light and fresh. I would go back just to eat another of those salads.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »