momaagainx2
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/16/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

What happened

Let's put it this way-my waxing was more relaxing than my massage!!!!!!!! Massage therapist felt the need to get all the knots out of my shoulders and the pain for 2 days was horrible!!!! No aromatherapy. At least the waxing had good music, aromatherapy scents. Never again!!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 1/24/2006

Good Pizza Great prices

For my 2 kids and myself to eat and drink all we wanted was under $14-and that is salad and dessert too!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 1/24/2006

Pretty good Service

The manager her is great if someting is wrong with your order or kids don't like something they willl try to find a substitute. Veggie quesidellias are great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill

Posted on: 1/24/2006

My kids love it

If your kids like to get messy while eating or just like barbeque chicken this is the place. Chicken Nachos and strawberry lemonade are pretty awesome too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

UHS of Laurel Heights

Posted on: 11/13/2005

NOT MY CHILD

The title says it all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ROCKDALE MEDICAL CENTER INC

Posted on: 11/13/2005

OH NO ER!!!

I wouldn't reccomend this er if you walk in after a car accident you had better be pouring blood! Otherwise you will wait forever

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emory Federal Credit Union

Posted on: 11/13/2005

OK Bank

If you want a loan you better have perfect credit!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pattaras, John George MD

Posted on: 11/13/2005

Stone Killer

DR. Pattaras is great!!! He is wonderful working on the kidney stones.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roberson, James Ray MD

Posted on: 11/13/2005

Best in Town

All the nurses want DR. Roberson to fix them when their hips and knees go out--alot of Docs do too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wenger, Julius MD

Posted on: 11/13/2005

The gutbuster

Very informative. Close to retirement so he knows everything about the GI system.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value