atruefriend2u
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/08/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

KMac Roofing

Posted on: 6/15/2013

Stay Away from this guy!

Horrible! We waited 3 months to have our roof done (after paying $3,000). Still not satisfied with job as promised. Also, owner yells at us for pressing him on getting the job done. Roofers, smashed plants, papered over rotten wood, did not replace old flashing, left dozens of nails on ground, put black calk on our decorative rocks, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KMac Roofing

Posted on: 6/15/2013

Stay Away from this roofer!

Horrible! We waited 3 months to have our roof done (after paying $3,000). Still not satisfied with job as promised. Also, owner yells at us for pressing him on getting the job done. Roofers, smashed plants, papered over rotten wood, did not replace old flashing, left dozens of nails on ground, put black calk on our decorative rocks, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shaogun Japanese Steak House

Posted on: 6/4/2012

Bad deal

Not impressed with Shogun. They offer birthday meal but it is only good for $10.95 of your $14.50 dinner meal ( we ate at lunch but had to get the cheapest thing on the dinner menu) and Jeanelle had to get the same thing. Chicken was reheated and tough. Portions were lunch size at dinner price. Floor was dirty and the place smelled like a bar on Monday morning. We will not eat here again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dillard's Barbecue

Posted on: 4/17/2009

don't visit the new buford location

I usually get good service and food at the Suwanee location, but today I visited the new Buford store. I ordered the "special" (fish sandwich, fries and drink for $8) to go. 20 minutes later I left with a mediocre sandwich, greasy fries and a tiny drink. Not a good impression at all!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunkin Donuts

Posted on: 1/14/2009

Horrible

I cannot recall how many bad experiences it took to make me stop going to this DD location. I have had so many orders wrong, cannot understand person at drive through, witnessed an employee sneezing in her hand an continuing to prepare food. I even called the president after reading a sign encouraging me to do so. I never received a call back and at first was asked to call some sort of coach. Rediculous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 1/14/2009

Service anyone?

Whatever happened to customer service? I felt like I had a sign that said "Keep Away". Did not feel welcome at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Garden Center

Posted on: 11/12/2008

Horrible experiences

I have spent hundreds of dollars at northside and have been treated like crap. I have had employees who were rude, I have had several plants die on me, with no offer to replace or adjust my bill. I am not a professional, but all my neighbors comment on how great my landscaping looks. I will never again give one penny to northside. Their claim on plant guarantee was that they are healthy when they leave. Home Depot has a one year guarantee.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tranquil Moments Skin Care

Posted on: 10/5/2008

I feel great

I always leave feeling fantastic. I am pampered and cared for in a wonderfully professional way every time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Karma Salon & Spa

Posted on: 5/20/2008

Karma goes the distance!

Wow, every time I visit Karma I see their dedication to making me, the client, feel great and look great. Thank you Karma.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bird Dog Service Solutions

Posted on: 3/8/2008

Reliable

They were great at walking me through options, making sure installation was smooth, and being available after the sale.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value