kbundus
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/11/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Chimney Cleaning Atlanta GA

Posted on: 3/5/2013

Terrible service

One man with an unmarked truck comes to your house with a vacuum cleaner and a few brushes, inflates the "$79"' cleaning fee to $279 with some convincing rhetoric, ("stage 2 cleaning was necessary") only to find the same problem still exists after he departs. Your check is to be written personally to the "cleaner" this is not a "professional" with a generic non company receipt in return. Carpets are stained from the soot he tracked all over, he left his chimney garbage on the porch. The company fails to respond, the fireplace is nonfunctional, my carpets will need professional cleaning and my check was cashed 15 minutes after he left my house so we have a $279 theft with no response from the "company"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 soot he left on my carpet, he did not drape anything while cleaning
 the problem was not fixed

Mezza

Posted on: 7/17/2012

Best Lebanese Cuisine in Atlanta

This place is delectable, the only authentic Lebanese cuisine you'll ever want to eat! Go try it and you will be hooked on the taste, not to mention everything is actually healthy to eat!! The owner Jason is very helpful in helping you select your dish.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Genie of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/25/2012

The fine print on Kudzu voucher is misleading

Just called to schedule my Kudzu voucher deal and was told the fine print includes "anything you can see through from the outside is counted" and added as a must clean at $6 per frame over the "25 windows" cleaning voucher. Glass "doors" are considered windows for charging purposes but not listed in their "how we count your windows" ~obviously because they are doors. After counting windows and adding the doors it's still a bargain so I decided to schedule but they are scamming customers. The service rep was nice, which is lucky for Window Genie since I was not happy being scammed. Will follow up on their service rating after the job is done. Due to this review Mr Flax the owner called me today to cancel my window cleaning appt. and refused to honour Kudzu's voucher. This company is unscrupulous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Koi Pond Design

Posted on: 4/15/2012

Top notch and Best in Atlanta

Mr.Yu sells beautiful hand picked Japanese imported Koi. He is a delightful and highly educated man who always spends time teaching me something new, I enjoy stopping by just to visit sometimes. Him and his wife are passionate about their koi and are always wonderful to do business with, it's a must stop if your serious about your koi pond.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/5/2011

Real Carpet Stretching

Zerorez sent Albert to stretch my carpets (I had this done before by another company but the job did not last one month) This time the guys pulled up the entire carpet border, moved all the furniture and pulled the carpet so tight they were able to trim off a few extra inches all the way around with new tacking strips applied. The job is about twice what you'll pay for carpet cleaning (I'll have them do this next week) but my carpet looks like it was newly installed and they guarantee their work for one year. They even vaccumed before they left. Thanks for the professional service guys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Plumbing Services

Posted on: 4/1/2010

Best Service Ever

These guys were referred by a good friend. They gave me great service, I referred to my sister she was equally happy. they are honest, fair, thorough and clean. They even did a few extras without me asking. Glad I found them and you will be too. Thanks Michael

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 10/6/2009

Super Service

These guys are great! Customer service was amazing they even came to pick me up in Decatur after my tires were installed. Nice to see good hospitality within a company again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Service

This was a great experience. A pleasure to have such excellent service. Real honest people, prompt and clean installation and we love the quietness of the garage door. We highly recommend Habpro!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners

Posted on: 3/11/2008

Great Crew

These guys did a great job, offered fair pricing, were on time, recommended needed maintenance/repairs and cleaned up. Chris was very nice to do business with. Thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value