Hophead
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/16/2008
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 6
Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q posted on 11/9/2008
Sonny's Has Closed.
Sonny's Has Closed. Sonny's Has Closed. Sonny's Has Closed. Sonny's Has Closed. Sonny's Has Closed. Sonny's Has Closed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wing's Camera Inc posted on 3/27/2008
A True Mom and Pop Store!
If you are really looking for service and selection, look no further. Wings is that rarity in the modern world, a true mom and pop store. When you are waited on by the store owner, you can be certain you will get the best service and advice. Their selection is geared toward the serious photographer and is quite comprehensive for a small store. I called 8 different camera stores looking for a 58mm lens cap and a Canon lens rear cap. Nobody had both in stock except for Wings. Next time they're getting my FIRST call!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tilly Mill Service Center posted on 3/16/2008
Terrific Full-Service Auto Repair
First of all, this is NOT a gas station! They do not have any pumps, although it was converted from a gas station more than 20 years ago. They do excellent auto repair at a reasonable price. Their quote for a brake job was $100 less than my former repair shop and I have depended on Tilly Mill Service ever since.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mark Harper, Attorney at Law posted on 3/16/2008
An Attorney You Can Trust
Mark helped me out with some legal and personal issues at a very fair fee. He has never failed to return my phone calls and has always done what he's committed to do. I feel like he is working for me instead of for himself. Having a lawyer I can trust is priceless to me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mellits Arnold B MD posted on 3/16/2008
I Have Recommended Dr. Mellits to Many
Dr. Mellits is by far the most competent and caring doctor I have ever seen. He has been my primary care physician for more than 15 years and I owe my good health to his services. You couldn't be in better hands.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bill Herring LCSW posted on 3/16/2008
Competent, Efficient, and Caring
I first went to see Bill more than 10 years ago and his advice was extremely helpful. I had never visited a psychotherapist for counseling before seeing Bill, so I did not know what to expect. I was really surprised at how easy it was for me to talk to him about my problems and at how well he was able to discern the underlying causes. His advice to me was always right on target -- plus he's a really nice guy. I never hesitated to recommend him to my friends. A few years ago I had a financial setback and discontinued my sessions with Bill. After a period of time I felt I needed help again, so I went to see several counselors whose fees were covered under my health insurance program. I never went to see one more than twice -- Bill had raised my expectations to a point where I was unwilling to waste my time with someone less capable. I recently returned to see Bill and was amazed at the instant rapport he established with me after the long absence. It's a relief to know I'm back in good hands -- Bill is simply the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.